Joey D'Ambra
Joey D'Ambra at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Joey D'Ambra | Page 5

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Joey D'Ambra

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service The staff provides excellent, efficient and friendly customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area. I would definitely do busi More

by Bostongirl
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Bostongirl, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team members that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

The lease of my Jaguar XE 35T I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Jaguar or Land Rover. The entire staff was great, professional, friendly, and down More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Dec 14, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a good one and thank you for business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you so much for your review and recommendation!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Lexus Excellent experience with Joey and Morgan. Friendliest staff anywhere. The paperwork was completed quickly and we were on our way within an hour. H More

by JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Nov 28, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for the kind words JD, enjoy your new car!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2017 Range Rover purchase What a terrific car buying experience! Everyone was exceptional to deal with, especially our sales team of Nick, Joey and Morgan! Thanks from the T More

by ltimo06
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Nov 22, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are more than welcome! We are glad we made your experience terrific and we thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, friendly and knowledgeable! Joe and Morgan were awesome to work with from the time we walked in to the time we drove away in our new car. We will recommend them to everyone! More

by kgarv1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Nov 13, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a memorable one. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and pleasant people. Joe and Dan were great to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Fort Myers Jaguar if you are in the market. More

by mmogan
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

Nov 07, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad to be recommended by you. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

...
5

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $78,989
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,568
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $55,996
2020 Land Rover Defender
used
Gondwana Stone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $87,969
2023 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Caldera Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $63,438
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Fuji White exterior
4WD
new 2024 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $70,735
2024 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive