About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Rivas.
Joey Rivas
Joey Rivas, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
not yet rated

Joey Rivas

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Joey Rivas

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time Buyer"

- Mikeller

Nathan did an excellent job helping us to find the right car once again! Great service and value! We're glad we waited to go back to Schoepp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied!"

- JND

Great selection, Great service! Have bought several cars from Schoepp Motors. Everyone that we have dealt with here have been very friendly and courteous. Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car loan"

- Nintendo79

Joey he was with great service when I got there he was helpful and help me find a vehicle that I can drive. support of his customer service was excellent and I love his service. Anybody looking i will tell to go there too. Nice joy love it man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Squatp16

Schoepp and Joey were great.. I contacted them about a vehicle I was interested in and they got all my financing in order before I even got there. Went over and drove the car and was out of the dealership in less than an hour.. They even delivers the car to my home the next day. Couldn't of been a better experience! Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and exciting"

- Grandma Julie

Joey did a very good job with helping me to decide if I should trade or buy outright. He helped me with the car fact, price comparison as well as the choices of SUV's that would suite my needs. He was very knowledgeable about what this vehicle could and could not such as storage, stowaway and seating. We compared vans to SUV. I would highly recommend Joey if you are looking for a salesman to assist you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Rivas

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Very helpful"

- KendyA

It was a great car buying experience. Joey was very helpful, and patient. We had been there once before and didn't have the best experience with one of the car sales people, We didn't let that one bad experience stop us. We decided to try one more time and we were very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Rachel Peters

We needed a car and in no time we were driving off the lot with a new car. Thanks so much for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Savich, Mike Bielawski, Max Annen

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The hospitality was great"

- dreyung101

Joey Rivas displayed great hospitality, and did an excellent job getting me into the car I wanted before leaving the dealership. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Schoepp Motors because of Joey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to stop for your next car!"

- Lucas A Zamora

This was my second time coming back to Schoepp Motors. Joey was very professional and friendly. I would definitely come back again and would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks for the Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schoepp motors is great!"

- Erika Pombert

Joey and Nathan were great! Both super friendly and down to earth. I would highly recommend Schoepp Motors to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Thanks for our awesome new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results