John Brennan
John Brennan at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

John Brennan

Service Advisor

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
4.9
514 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

4.9

514 Reviews

Write a Review

514 Reviews of John Brennan

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership has been excellent. Working with the service department has been a pleasant surprise. They are very efficient and prices are much better than what I have been accustom More

by ROMARA220
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always courteous and trustworthy service. Nice space to work from while waiting. Appreciate the coffee and snacks! More

by HOTELfacey1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love going to get my car serviced at Concordville Subaru. They do an EXCELLENT JOB maintaining my 2016 Forester. This is the best service center I have ever known & the customer care is stellar. Thank you More

by Myke9815
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Caraballo

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Concordville Subaru does a fantastic job at providing customer service and support whenever I bring my car in for service. More

by PFKOCH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi PFKOCH, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our team made your visit excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making my appointment was seamless. The customer service was amazing and everyone was very friendly. More

by LawsonC
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandria Johnson, Tim Raysor

Feb 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi LawsonC, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear your service appointment went smoothly. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and actually had my service done much quicker than I anticipated. Customer service was top notch. Thanks More

by Katfishkilla1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Katfishkilla1, We appreicate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. . They are extremely cordial and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership to many of my friends, family and even my own customers. More

by TOMLESKO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi TOMLESKO, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always timely and efficient customer service. John is consistently friendly and keeps me informed as to my vehicles status. More

by gfutchera1a
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi gfutchera1a, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear John was excellent throughout your vehicle's service. We hope to see you at your next service visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was pleasant and very efficient. I received excellent service from him and the rest of the department. More

by JULES1958
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Caraballo

Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi JULES1958, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Julian was excellent during your service visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in half an hour early the service department accommodated me without a question. I am pleased with the courtesy and expertise of this dealership. Even though there are two dealers closer to wher More

by KateC810
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi KateC810, Thank you for your kind review and your 5-star rating. We are delighted to hear our service team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,500
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive