John Buchanan
John Buchanan at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

John Buchanan | Page 2

Sales Associate

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
68 Reviews

I was raised on the Southside of Chicago; However, I am full of Southern Charm as I am from the Great State of Mississippi! I've always Loved Adding Value to Others! To do so, the First Step is to Treat People with the same Respect you would want if you were in their shoes! Connecting with others is more than just a Handshake. It is about Engaging and Giving of yourself! Transparency is Key when dealing with all Customers because you must treat everyone with Dignity and always be a person of Integrity! For Your Exceptional Sales Experience come see me at South Oak Chrysler Jeep and Dodge in Matteson IL. Contact me Directly at 630-399-1465 For Your Red Carpet Experience!

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Professional

not yet
rated

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of John Buchanan

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was amazing. John is the definition of professional. He made our experience one of a kind. I will forever recommend him. Thank you so much John! More

by Sunnypenn19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Sunny! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was at a peculiar situation. Mandatory 12 hour shifts because of Covid. I was able to locate my Challenger on the South Oak website from another state. John was able to work with me by phone intermittent More

by bo_bo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us! We appreciate your time and patience. Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love the new Challenger.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at South Oak is always extremely helpful. I have made few purchases from them and will continue to patronize this dealer. The service department is also excellent! More

by Mimi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your continued loyalty Mimi! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business again and again.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked into South Oak Dodge with questions and feelings of uncertainty’s and drove out with a vehicle that I truly like and will enjoy driving. Also, Thank you to all the great people that assisted me whil More

by Yoanda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence McLoyd , Steve Austin

Jun 08, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much. We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South Oak gave me great service and my dream car Thank you John Buchanan for your patients kindness and hard work you are a Blessing💖💖💖 More

by Olivia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada , Sarah

May 29, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Olivia. Congratulations on your dream car. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. John Buchanan is so dope.!! I spoke with him on the phone about a month before I came in and was reminded of his professionalism. When my car broke down I immediately thought of called and set an appoi More

by Tashiara01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, Ryan Ganser , Matt Ganser, Jeanelle Nixon

May 20, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tashiara! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in a first time buyer of a vehicle which made me a little worried but John helped me every step of the way along with guidance from my parents. He was very patient and wanted me happy and with a car. More

by Caturah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser

Apr 30, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the opportunity to earn your business Caturah! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and help you find the perfect car! Welcome to the South Oak Family and congratulations on your FIRST NEW CAR!!!

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks John Buchanan for the awesome in experiencing purchasing my new vehicle .. You made this a easy quick process for me and I thank you 😊 More

by Kimkids26
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser

Apr 13, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Kim! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salespersons were very professional and friendly. Very clean and comfortable environment. Car buying experience was pleasant and not overwhelming. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and patient. More

by Darnell.strauther
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Clarence McLoyd , Steve Austin

Apr 06, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Darnell! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak family.

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service-easy buying experience! John Buchanan provided a very comfortable environment for an awesome buying experience! Our interaction with John was stress free-we appreciate his ex More

by monroe8340
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence McLoyd , Steve Austin

Mar 31, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Monroe. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,581
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $39,568
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,254
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,481
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,835
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $66,380
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive