Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.6

1,375 Lifetime Reviews

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy, Matteson, Illinois 60443
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,376 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Very Good Car Buying Experience"

- namtewb

We have worked with Jim Matt on a couple of automobile purchases so far. He knows his cars, especially the entertainment systems. We just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee in November. Jim found the car with the options we were looking for, handled the trade-in evaluation, was clear on the price of the car and what rebates we would qualify for, and what financing options we would have. It made the car buying process pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

- David

Bobby made my first car buying experience smooth and easy. He went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service to make sure all my questions were answered and my needs were met. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, thank you Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"John Buchanan is one of the best salesmen I have ever..."

- kmatt1124

John Buchanan is one of the best salesmen I have ever met. He is super honest and very informative. He listens to your needs and does his best to deliver what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Bobby was really great and easy to work with. Answered..."

- NKitt

Bobby was really great and easy to work with. Answered all my questions and was very fair - gave me comparisons with other vehicles and was honest about pros and cons of each. Shows real faith in the product he is selling. Really happy I went with the Jeep Renegade though - I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Nkitt! Welcome to the South Oak family! Enjoy your new Renegade!

November 27, 2019

"John Lipe was excellent, bought a Scat Pack"

- EdJr01

John Lipe and Leo Estrada were great to deal with. John came in last minute on his day off to finish the deal. I drove 3 1/2 hours to come pick up a 2019 Charger Scat Pack. I would recommend South Oak for anyone looking for a selection of high performance vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Ed! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! Enjoy your new Challenger!

November 25, 2019

"Fabian Diaz is the best in the business. This is our 2nd..."

- andy.2.flores

Fabian Diaz is the best in the business. This is our 2nd purchase from him and he handled himself like a pro. Knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Andy! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you again!

November 25, 2019

"No pressure, friendly, and efficient!"

- palm0175

I am never disappointed with the sale/trade experience at South Oak. Additional to the outstanding customer service, the paperwork process has evolved to be more efficient than years passed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We appreciate it.

November 23, 2019

"South Oak Dodge provides excellent customer service. I..."

- Tmbowden73

South Oak Dodge provides excellent customer service. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the past 14 years. My experiences have always been good .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback and your continued loyalty! When guests come back again and again! We know we are doing things right!

November 19, 2019

"I absolutely enjoyed my first car buying experience with..."

- sheema23

I absolutely enjoyed my first car buying experience with Jessica! Every step of the way she made things easy and understood! I appreciated the time and attention you took into making sure things went smoothly especially getting insurance to push through paperwork in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Sheema! Buying a car SHOULD be fun and exciting! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love your first new car! We hope it's just the first of many vehicles you purchase from us!

November 18, 2019

"Finally a dealer that goes above and beyond..Jessica,..."

- Chito can0

Finally a dealer that goes above and beyond..Jessica, sales rep, did everything perfect. I never felt pressure or to sign..i was undecided with 2 trucks, and asked both be brought to the front. JESSICA DID NOT HESITATE TO PLEASE HER CUSTOMER..Thanks Jesica and the south oak team. Sincerely..loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Chito! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,376 results