Back

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Matteson, IL

4.8
1,618 Reviews
DENNY GUEST BEATS THE REST! Our Promise to You, Our Valued Internet Customer As Chicagoland's Premier Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram Dealer, we at South Oak are committed to providing you with a "Hassle Free" vehicle purchasing experience. We understand your life is very busy and you do not have time to play games with your car dealer. Therefore, we are ready to work extremely hard to make your purchasing experience, not only quick and convenient, but also hassle free and fun! We are always here to provide any information you may need to purchase the right vehicle for you. If you need anything before we are able to contact you, please call us directly at (708) 747-7950 or you can e-mail us at sales@southoak.com. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to seeing you soon! At Denny Guest's South Oak Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram: We'll Do Deals the Other Guys Just Won't! Price....Payment.... Trade In Allowance... We Beat'em All. ***For up to date information on sales, rebates and incentives, follow us on Twitter @SouthOakDodge. Also, you can follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/SouthOakDodgeCJ

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy

Matteson, IL

60443

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,618 reviews

May 20, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership, my recent experience with Mr. Lipe was remarkable! Thank you John and Bobby More

by Tia C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

I called in to ask a question spoke with John Lipe and was able to get a same day appointment. I came in told him what I was looking for he showed me all of my options next thing I know I was approved eve More

by Chefj3185
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Danielle! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 10, 2022

My experience at South Oak Chrysler was perfect. I met with John Lipe and explained what I was looking for. He showed me the vehicle I was looking for and provided me with a quote quickly. The proce More

by krazeekev1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Kevin! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 02, 2022

By far the best experience buying a car. John Lipe and Bob from the credit department made it an incredibly easy buying experience. John delivered the car to our home and spent almost 2 hour More

by Helen13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Helen! We appreciate working with you!

April 21, 2022

John was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for It was very helpful in describing all of my options More

by Joe
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2022 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations Joe! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

April 16, 2022

These guys were absolutely awesome. Got me what I need in a timely fashion. John Lipe took really good care of us. More

by Preferredemergency79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2022 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations Nate! We appreciate working with you again and again! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

April 02, 2022

We just purchased our 6th family vehicle from South Oak today. Another great experience! Thanks, John! More

by Jeep Lover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2022 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for being a loyal South Oak Family member! We appreciate helping you find the perfect Jeep again and again!

March 28, 2022

This place is amazing! Me and my family were looking for a new vehicle. John helped us with our purchase. He was welcoming, informative and direct. He helped us get the bes More

by tylam.butterfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2022 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tylam! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 25, 2022

Real good ppl. Helped me a lot And explained everything in detail Lohn Lipe Good sales person More

by Eric.bond22276
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2022 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Eric! Welcome to the South Oak family!

Mar 29, 2022 -

Eric.bond22276 responded

Good Sale men

March 22, 2022

South oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram location in Matteson IL helped me purchase a Chrysler Pacifica my car salesman John Lipe worked hard on my behalf to get me the best possible deal within my budget. Thanks t More

by Kristin_holden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2022 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Kristin! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and help you find the perfect Pacifica! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,618 results