About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Burnett.
John Burnett
John Burnett, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

John Burnett

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of John Burnett

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nissan 4 Life Verified Customer

Very satisfied! Great service! My number one dealership for Nissan! Always friendly, reliable and very professional service! I wouldn’t buy anywhere else! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mack, Chris Wainscott

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- EVERBEEK9 Verified Customer

Staff was all very friendly and helpful in every way possible. Walked out buying my first car here and I do not regret this decision one bit thanks to everyone at Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Feild

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed got me the best deal and a brand new car!"

- DDA12110 Verified Customer

I walked in looking for a new car with hatchback with a budget and my salesperson Ed got me the best deal I could get I think, was a very great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- JDFLYINGFALCON Verified Customer

Nice job , service was done with alacrity . The people are friendly. Waiting area is comfortable. The car wash does a good job. The car was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for trusting Wolfchase Nissan with your recent service needs and thank you for your 5-star rating. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff and found them to be cheerful and efficient. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- hayespaula Verified Customer

Excellent customer service . Service was quick I was pleased with the overall experience I had on Saturday I would recommend other to come by and experience the quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for trusting Wolfchase Nissan with your recent service needs and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We strive to provide truly exceptional service, so it's very rewarding to read your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my Nissan Rogue Sport"

- VANESSA-BERRY Verified Customer

The salesman, John Burnett was very helpful and patient with all of my questions and requests and didn’t really pressure me into my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provided a stress free and easy purchasing experience, so it's great to hear that John worked with you and listened to your needs without pressuring you. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sensor replaced"

- Waynesmith Verified Customer

A little mixup on part availability but was corrected, adding gas to my car to compensate for the inconvenience. Even provided a loaner car. Repair finished well ahead of promised thanks to Tiffany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany in service

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Billyboy Verified Customer

They did a great job repairing my truck.l have always used wofechase Nissan to do anything to my cars.There are a little pricey but everyone is. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free & customer focused "

- newmemphian

This was my first car buying experience on my own, and my sales rep, John, made it completely stress-free. He listened when I told him exactly what I was looking for, found me a great option, and was willing to work within my budget. I appreciate that he offered options to explore similar possibilities while still allowing me to ultimately defer back to my researched choice. He was very knowledgeable and always prepared with informative answers to my many questions. His professionalism throughout the experience was top-notch, as was all of the other representatives with which I worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review from 9-1-2018"

- JCOX Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure to have my car serviced at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee on 9-1-2018. Their service was nothing short of exceptional. Larry and the entire staff were professional, thorough, and efficient. They changed my oil, rotated my tires, and did all the factory recalls within less than 2 hours. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them and will be driving there again to have my car serviced. Of note, I drove over 2 hours from Missouri to get to this dealership, and will definitely be going back to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,680

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,820

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,525