About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Burnett.
John Burnett
John Burnett, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

John Burnett

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of John Burnett

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- BRITT6358 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Found the cars we wanted and had the deal done in one day!! Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do business with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy ."

- JIMROB1 Verified Customer

Someone was there to greet me even before I had a chance to stop my veh. I thought that was exceptional, plus the down time was shorter than I had expected...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought new car"

- wolverine579 Verified Customer

Good experience , but as usual it was lengthy process when buying a new vehicle. John was very professional & caring and very helpful. I was very impressed with was my daughter who actually looked @ several dealership before she made her decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car "

- JUSTINHAYES2017 Verified Customer

So I traded my gmc truck for a Nissan Altima wanted something better on gas. John Burnett got me a really good deal on trade and it’s the perfect spec car. 10out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience! "

- KMOORE1234 Verified Customer

I was initially contacted by the internet sales rep, which was followed up by email on an internet inquiry. I was encouraged to come in to the dealership. I contacted the internet sales rep, once I made it to the dealership. I was immediately linked with a salesman and finance department who heard my concerns about a buying experience I had just a few days before coming to Wolfchase Nissan. I had purchased two vehicles with another Nissan dealership and was hit with some outlandish interest rate and note. Then they changed the model, then went to pre-owned. Wolfchase Nissan assured me this experience would be different. Everyone was really nice and courteous. They worked the numbers until we had an agreement. Not to mentioned I actually got the car I inquired about on line. You sometimes people try to sell you on something else. Sorry for length, but I had put in the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Dorris and Claude D. Bradley

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- CARRINGTONBELL94 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at the Nissan dealership in wolfchase everybody was so nice & helpful! Especially mr. John Burnett. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson, Cedric Betts

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted."

- BILIANIW Verified Customer

I wanted a new truck andI think I got what I wanted.The Titan drives amd handles as well or better tham amy vehicle I have driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in, easy out ..."

- JIMROB1 Verified Customer

Very easy to do business with plus very easy and fun to have a great deal with good people to work with and have fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rogue Sport"

- Soccermom2 Verified Customer

John helped me out a great deal especially transferring my car seats and not letting me forget anything like my garage door opener! He made sure I was happy with my new car and was willing to explain any feature on the car I was unfamiliar with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure "

- JIMBO.ADKINS Verified Customer

Mr John Brunett was understanding and very patient was us during the car buying experience.he was there every step of the way,explaining everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,835

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,545

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,165

2018 Nissan Maxima

$43,065

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,620