About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Burnett.
John Burnett
John Burnett, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

John Burnett

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of John Burnett

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free & customer focused "

- newmemphian

This was my first car buying experience on my own, and my sales rep, John, made it completely stress-free. He listened when I told him exactly what I was looking for, found me a great option, and was willing to work within my budget. I appreciate that he offered options to explore similar possibilities while still allowing me to ultimately defer back to my researched choice. He was very knowledgeable and always prepared with informative answers to my many questions. His professionalism throughout the experience was top-notch, as was all of the other representatives with which I worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review from 9-1-2018"

- JCOX Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure to have my car serviced at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee on 9-1-2018. Their service was nothing short of exceptional. Larry and the entire staff were professional, thorough, and efficient. They changed my oil, rotated my tires, and did all the factory recalls within less than 2 hours. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them and will be driving there again to have my car serviced. Of note, I drove over 2 hours from Missouri to get to this dealership, and will definitely be going back to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- PAYNEGC Verified Customer

My experience at Wolfchase Nissan was great. All salesman and personnel that help were extremely friendly and helpful with my purchase. Thanks fo ab Awesome Job ! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service- friendly atmosphere."

- mijk82 Verified Customer

Wonderful service. Our salesman was so patient and kind to answer all of our questions and go over details about the vehicle. Never seemed to be in a hurry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sadler

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- HappyCustomer Verified Customer

Knowledgeable salesmen, not pressured to buy, not rushed, and very professional. I really couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This will be my first stop for any future vehicle purchases and I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. My overall experience was excellent, but most of my contact was with John and Booker who were directly responsible for making this and outstanding experience! I’ve purchased several cars over the years, but this experience tops them all...by a mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- STEVENHALL214 Verified Customer

It was a fast and pleasant experience with everyone at the dealership. I will continue to do business with wolfchase Nissan. Great location and service price with reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson, Cedric Betts

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- George0964

This is my second new auto purchase from Wolfchase Nissan.Two hours from arrival I drove out with my new Titan.Fast Awesome Outstanding!!!Wolfchase customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude D Bradley

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- KYMESHA123 Verified Customer

The reason i give John the rate I've given him is because he helped me since the time i stepped inside the dealership. john also got me the car i wanted he didnt deny me of the car i wanted. his exactly words were .." I Am going to give you the car you want" and i got my 2018 Nissan Sentra with the help of my great dealer JOHN BURNETT! ALSO HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We just completed a 2620 mile trip to Key West."

- LARPETERS Verified Customer

Our trip to Key West was great The Rogue handled beautifully. Got good gas mileage and each fill-up got a little better as we drove. Thanks we love our new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870