Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Caruso.
John Caruso
John Caruso at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

John Caruso

Client Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

252 Reviews of John Caruso

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been buying/leasing BMW’s from John..."

- JulieDRph

My husband and I have been buying/leasing BMW’s from John since 2005 and he and the team are always very helpful and appreciative to their loyal customers. Our most recent experience involved some extra work on John’s part, but he went above and beyond to help us get what we needed. We very much appreciate all of John’s hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Ian Filo

Nov 07, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that John once again had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and the team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Westlake made you feel like family - great..."

- hgburke

BMW of Westlake made you feel like family - great experience!! John Caruso was not your typical car salesman!!! Very much appreciate their respect for social distancing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that John provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchase with BMW of Westlake -..."

- Bob Edwards

This is my third vehicle purchase with BMW of Westlake - another great buying experience. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

Oct 28, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Bob, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Caruso was pleasant and efficient in handling all..."

- Mentor '56 Verified Customer

John Caruso was pleasant and efficient in handling all aspects of the purchase. We have been dealing with him for years and he is the best. This dealership has an excellent general manager in Adam. The service department is also easy to work with and completes the service as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Carouso made the difference, He was efficient,..."

- RWINDAHL Verified Customer

John Carouso made the difference, He was efficient, personable and answered any of my questions. We went thru a logical process, arranged for when we were to meet and was available as scheduled. It was also helpful that he knew a friend of mine who only recently bought a car at BMW and was the reason I went there. I think John was fair in his dealings with me. The process of paying, getting insurance coverage, and plates wet smoothly. This is the first car I have bought in eleven years, so the various steps were helpfull. It was also a plus that a Genius explained the operation of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Palmer, Harry Walker

Sep 03, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with John here at BMW of Westlake.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the process easy. He is straightforward, explains..."

- ez90332

Made the process easy. He is straightforward, explains things clearly, and helps to reach a fair deal. Very helpful in handling all details. A very positive experience. Nice guy, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience. The first time while buying..."

- Bpaole23

Had a very good experience. The first time while buying a car I felt the salesman was on my side to get me the best deal. What can I say the dealership’s job is to make money but I really felt like I came out paying a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Niedzwiecki

Aug 30, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that John and Justin met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to buy"

- murmanlaw Verified Customer

wonderful personal service. Fred provided every opportunity to drive several automobiles. Did not push but facilitated. Would be pleased to work with John, Fred and Mike again later this fall when my lease runs on the 2018 BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Palmer, Mike Niedzwiecki

Aug 06, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ROFRYEESQ Verified Customer

Found the car I wanted and at the right price. John was professional and thorough. Ian and Dirk did a great job orienting me to the car. Mike was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, pricing and communication"

- kim

John is fabulous and have been dealing with him for 7 years. he is great!!! Adam is fabulous has gone above and beyond his duty in helping me purchase another car at another dealer. Justin set up my car and explained all the features to me in minutes. He also gave his cell number so I can text him (which I have) with any questions. All of them were fabulous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon, Justin Niedzwiecki , Justin Caruso

Aug 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Kim! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,625

2020 BMW X2

$43,625

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,545

2020 BMW 330

$49,545

new 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $86,795

2020 BMW M4

$86,795

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,745

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$40,745

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,497

2017 BMW X1

$27,497