Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Strecker.
Robert Strecker
Robert Strecker at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Strecker

New Car Manager

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
Call
Email

182 Reviews of Robert Strecker

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I recently had a phenomenal new car buying experience..."

- MDESAPRI05 Verified Customer

I recently had a phenomenal new car buying experience working with John Caruso. John brought out the vehicle and dropped off at my home to test drive. He worked easily with me on price of the car as well as value offered for my trade. When I agreed to purchase the new vehicle, he drove it to my home during a snowstorm so that I wouldn't have to drive to the dealership. He brought all the paperwork with him and I signed everything in a matter of 15 minutes. Exceptional service John - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso

Dec 07, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Adam Moon and Jerry Mancini were amazing and made finding..."

- KINDRASC Verified Customer

Adam Moon and Jerry Mancini were amazing and made finding my perfect car a great experience—I would highly recommend BMW of Westlake for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mancini, Adam Moon

Dec 03, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Adam and Jerry and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and..."

- dmsperio

We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and always have found excellent public relations and thorough presentation of models and features. Recently we spent time with Nez Faraz of the Sales Department and appreciated his detailed knowledge of options, packages, and explanations of the newer safety items. Manager Bob Strecker is a standout for pleasant customer relations, responsive communications, and followup,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Westlake made you feel like family - great..."

- hgburke

BMW of Westlake made you feel like family - great experience!! John Caruso was not your typical car salesman!!! Very much appreciate their respect for social distancing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Justin Niedzwiecki

Nov 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that John provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have driven BMW's for close to 30 years straight now...."

- jrgemerald Verified Customer

I have driven BMW's for close to 30 years straight now. Just picked up my new 2021 530XI. It was delivered on time and so far has exceeded my expectations. Ken Delk and Bob Strecker are so supportive in my decision process and their assistance is what keeps me coming back to BMW of Westlake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Delk, Jim Strunk

Oct 23, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ken and Bob had the opportunity to work with you and are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, fair pricing and super nice personnel...."

- RON_PRICE Verified Customer

Excellent service, fair pricing and super nice personnel. 2 hours with a genius was great but I will need more. Very efficient and a great Parts Department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much, Ron, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good people like doing business there very..."

- essawimike Verified Customer

very good people like doing business there very friendly doing the work on tome and keep you updated about your car and they always have the loaner ready for you when drop you car love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled 60 miles and they made the experience well worth..."

- WADE8 Verified Customer

Traveled 60 miles and they made the experience well worth the drive! Attention to detail and focused on making the experience easy. The follow up to completion was unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Here at BMW of Westlake, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service of all the BMW dealers in Northern..."

- New York

Best customer service of all the BMW dealers in Northern Ohio. Ken Delk Brittany Quick and Bob Strecker appreciate your business and it shows every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that our team provided you with such great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Delk, Mike Niedzwiecki and Bob Strecker made us feel..."

- MAkakti Verified Customer

Ken Delk, Mike Niedzwiecki and Bob Strecker made us feel like family. They took the time to make us reach of goals. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it's great to hear that Ken, Mike and Bob provided such excellent customer service. We will share your comments with them, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $36,495

2018 BMW 530

$36,495

new 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $99,245

2021 BMW X6

$99,245

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,999

2017 BMW 530

$31,999