Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Redden.
John Redden
John Redden at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
4.9

John Redden

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of John Redden

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"there wasn't any pressure to make any decision. our sales..."

- jetmikus

there wasn't any pressure to make any decision. our sales rep was very informative and knew the model well. we went there just to test drive the model we were after because the dealer that is just 15 min away did not have it in stock.. we never anticipated we would buy it from Westlake mainly because its over an hours drive. but they were much more professional and had the better offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my best car buying experiences ever. Feel like we..."

- dgg2610

One of my best car buying experiences ever. Feel like we received a great deal and John explained everything thouroghly and handled the entire transaction professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and friendly welcome, solid communication from John..."

- devlinriley

Clean and friendly welcome, solid communication from John Redden and I ended up with a good deal on buying my first used BWM 750 car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the deal I was looking for but their customer..."

- MIKEYCSCC Verified Customer

They had the deal I was looking for but their customer service wasn’t the best. My wife and I felt as though we were looked down upon. I was promised a clean detailed car upon delivery but it was delivered in the same condition as when I test drove the vehicle 4 days prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Palmer

Jan 07, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello Mike, Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. We were unable to release the car right away as arrangements at the time of purchase we still being made. We delivered the car to the Columbus area so you would not have to return to the dealership, driving to Columbus the car would not be as clean as it was when it left the dealership. Please feel free to reach out to management directly with further comments.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with such a knowledgeable and..."

- ljacobs412

It was a pleasure to work with such a knowledgeable and friendly team. John Redden answered all of our questions and worked diligently to locate the X3 I was interested in. Harry Walker did a great job with the car's in-service. I would, without hesitation, recommend this dealership and the representatives I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Walker

Dec 03, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that John and Harry met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently I purchased a certified used BMW from this..."

- kyledmooney

Recently I purchased a certified used BMW from this dealership and had a great experience. There was no pressure for upsell, strong communication back and forth, and a seamless and smooth purchasing process. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Walker

Nov 10, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much, Kyle, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our Second Vehicle from BMW of WestLake, John..."

- ryan.pyrtko

This was our Second Vehicle from BMW of WestLake, John Redden and the team were excellent. With the constraints of COVID-19 everything went smooth as could be. I look forward to our next purchase from BMW of WestLake. Thanks, Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional and safe experience. We will share your comments with John and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Caruso was pleasant and efficient in handling all..."

- Mentor '56 Verified Customer

John Caruso was pleasant and efficient in handling all aspects of the purchase. We have been dealing with him for years and he is the best. This dealership has an excellent general manager in Adam. The service department is also easy to work with and completes the service as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well The salesperson John Redden was nicebut he said..."

- NNMRCAFERRO Verified Customer

Well The salesperson John Redden was nice but he said that the dealer will take care the plates but then the dealer send the invoice with a charge. I am not to happy with that. One someone says no charge For plates it means no charge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Strecker

Aug 27, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello. We apologize for the inconvenience and confusion - we're not sure exactly what John said but we will look into this. Most vehicles run a fee of $34.50 in Ohio. There may also be additional fees added for county taxes or to obtain specialty license plates. We do take care of getting the plates for a customer but this is a fee we roll into all of our deals. Please let us know if you have any additional comments at 440-887-0000. Thanks.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first BMW purchase! The Team explained..."

- laurelsawyer

This was my first BMW purchase! The Team explained everything to me in great detail! WILL recommend to my friends and family! Thanks to All of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki , Justin Niedzwiecki

Aug 17, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the awesome review about our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $28,295

2017 BMW 530

$28,295

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $67,695

2021 BMW X5

$67,695

new 2021 BMW M5 car, priced at $121,745

2021 BMW M5

$121,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $53,645

2021 BMW X3

$53,645