Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Moon.
Adam Moon
Adam Moon at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
4.9

Adam Moon

General Manager

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
Call
Email

120 Reviews of Adam Moon

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience from beginning to end! Adam..."

- JEBEARDSLEY Verified Customer

Excellent sales experience from beginning to end! Adam and Dirk were very attentive to my needs. I would definitely recommend to others and I will be a return client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Steffen

Jan 21, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Adam and Dirk could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I appreciated the time and patience Jimmy gave me as I..."

- TAM Verified Customer

I appreciated the time and patience Jimmy gave me as I test drove cars and his direction and advice as I made my choice. I would recommend Jimmy to friends and family who may be shopping for a BMW. I also appreciated Ian who went over the car with me so thoroughly before I took it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Laumer, Ian Filo

Dec 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake. We look forward to sharing this awesome review with Jimmy!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We have not yet used the service department as its been..."

- BEPADDEN Verified Customer

We have not yet used the service department as its been less than a week in the new M235, but the dealership has worked to ensure we knowledgeable on the vehicle features, was able to get our app setup and resolve some issues regarding our title from our trade in... overall for us the experience has been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Jimmy Laumer

Dec 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We hope you continue to enjoy your M235!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Moon and Jerry Mancini were amazing and made finding..."

- KINDRASC Verified Customer

Adam Moon and Jerry Mancini were amazing and made finding my perfect car a great experience—I would highly recommend BMW of Westlake for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mancini, Robert Strecker

Dec 03, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Adam and Jerry and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nez could not tell me anything about my car. I left there..."

- Carol Pozzuto Verified Customer

Nez could not tell me anything about my car. I left there not knowing how to turn on my wipers or adjust my side view mirrors or even how to turn on the radio or even how to open the trunk. He told me he knows nothing about Nissans & I needed to go to a Nissan dealer to ask them to help me. He asked Adam Moon for the name of someone to help me at Ganley Nissan .He gave me Dave Becker's name & phone number. I called & got his voice mail. I left a message but he never got back to me. How can you sell a car & let the new owner leave without knowing how to drive that car. I think my experience was very unprofessional, and I would not recommend BMW Westlake as a place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Palmer, Nez Faraj

Nov 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Carol, We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. Please feel free to reach out to management directly at 440-887-0000.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have been more pleased with the entire buying..."

- tompillari69

I could not have been more pleased with the entire buying experience. The owner and the staff exceeded my expectations and made ( what has been a stressful experience at other dealers) for a very pleasant and stress free one. I recomednt the dealership to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cavanagh, Ian Filo , There notary was very efficient but I forgot his name

Nov 16, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Tom, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Kelly, Ian, and Adam here at BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first BMW, from Kelly Cavanagh. She was..."

- Marvin22

I purchased my first BMW, from Kelly Cavanagh. She was excellent! Very professional, no pressure and worked well in getting me a pretty good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cavanagh

Nov 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for your feedback. While we are glad to hear that Kelly delivered great customer service, it's disappointing that your experience didn't meet your expectations. We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to discuss further if you'd be willing to contact us about your visit, please feel free to reach out to us directly at 440-887-0000. Thank you.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good people like doing business there very..."

- essawimike Verified Customer

very good people like doing business there very friendly doing the work on tome and keep you updated about your car and they always have the loaner ready for you when drop you car love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Traveled 60 miles and they made the experience well worth..."

- WADE8 Verified Customer

Traveled 60 miles and they made the experience well worth the drive! Attention to detail and focused on making the experience easy. The follow up to completion was unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Here at BMW of Westlake, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BMW team made the sales process smooth, with strong..."

- Sal Verified Customer

The BMW team made the sales process smooth, with strong customer service qualities, addressing my questions and needs and providing a car to my house to test drive. Highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cavanagh

Sep 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Sal! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new BMW, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $36,495

2018 BMW 530

$36,495

new 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $99,245

2021 BMW X6

$99,245

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,999

2017 BMW 530

$31,999