About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Copeland.
John Copeland
John Copeland, Sales Consultant, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

John Copeland

Sales Consultant

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of John Copeland

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A please to give my business too."

- jrjh1987 Verified Customer

John Copeland helped me for about 3 months to get me into something that made me not only happy, but my finances as well. John took his time in the best business professional way possible, and I'd reccomend him to anybody looking to buy a new or used car, from here on moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very awesome "

- Faiiith

Great people Very helpful did a very good deal for my four runner also very helpful with my budget The workers here are very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and a Great Price"

- 0021jon

Worked with John he was very knowledgeable on the vehicles he was showing. He got us exactly what we wanted for our trades and a great price on theirs. If you want an honest saleman and one who will make your car buying experience fast and relaxing John is your guy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience... Great Salesman"

- Flcruises

Following is a letter that I wrote to the mgr of the saleman I worked with, John Copeland: . I am writing to say how wonderful my salesman, John, was. John spent endless hours working out the best deal he could get me and even though ultimately the car was sold before I could buy it, the whole experience was pleasant. I get nervous just talking to car salesman because I always feel that they have an ulterior motive but that is not the case with John. I cannot tell you how much fun it was to do business with him. He has a great personality and he doesn’t hesitate to go the extra mile. I am hopeful that John will be able to find me another “awesome car” so that all of his hard work will end in a sale this time! Once again, I just wanted to let you know how impressed I am by John and his work ethic. He is truly an asset to your dealership. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or need additional information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Luis Verified Customer

John Copeland, excellent with customer service, he found the best option for me and make it possible. I will truly recomended his service, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people "

- JONASARISTONDO Verified Customer

Good people that are focused on solving the problem. It took three attempts to figure out the issue with the vehicles infotainment system, but John and his team made it as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Butler

Mar 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Great to hear you had a great experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve had purchasing a truck! "

- Ashleynicole32

John was great, Super helpful and very friendly! He didn’t push me towards anything I didn’t want. And that’s something I wanna highlight about him. I had told him I didn’t want a 1500. And he was kind and very professional asking me if I would consider one, I said possibly, It depends. Asked for the details and we went and looked at what they had. He gave me options, showed me what they had and even showed me recent arrivals not even ready yet. He stayed in contact with me and was honestly great. I can’t say it enough. Very understanding, friendly and a fun person to work with while looking for a new vehicle. We had some really great laughs while looking for my perfect truck! I’m beyond happy with the truck I got. And can’t thank him enough for being patient and working with me! He made my experience buying my truck the best one I’ve had yet! Highly recommend John and Ferman Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley

Feb 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and working with everyone. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car for my aunt"

- Tennessee1

John was very patient and understanding with my 87 aunt, who at times can be very trying over minor things. He was pleasant and charming and was knowledgeable in his explantions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio

Feb 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and working with John. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with John"

- Crystal A Johnson

Dealing with trying to buy a car is difficult and almost scary, but with John I felt at ease. He made sure I was comfortable the entire time I was there. He did all he could do to make the deal I wanted happen. In the end, I didn't get my deal, but not for lack of John's effort. I promise John, when we can reach the deal I want Im returning to him to purchase my new car. I 100% recommend John for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with John. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email me anytime. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- DJ Famous

John gave me and my family and awesome experience through the whole consultation and buying process. John made sure that he explained everything in great detail and waited on us hand and foot. It was really amazing. I would recommend John to anybody I come into contact or discussion with that is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. So nice to hear that you had a great experience working with John. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 10 of 12 results