About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Copeland.
John Copeland
John Copeland, Sales Consultant, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

John Copeland

Sales Consultant

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of John Copeland

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary service and convenience"

- Neil

Tommy Farruggio went above and beyond even though I reached out to him on off hours. He set up my VIP appointment with Used Car Manager Collin, who helped me find a 2017 Chevy Volt. Salesman John Coopeland went above and beyond as well. Their customer experience is second to none. I was in desperate need of a new car, as my past one was outdated and had terrible fuel economy. Taking my need for better fuel efficiency into account, the Ferman salespeople promptly helped me find a hybrid vehicle, which would save me money in fuel and enable me to get prime parking at my workplace. Thanks, Ferman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- skibear

I called the guest experience manager (Tommy Farruggio) on a Sunday afternoon. We wanted to get a newer car for our son. He hooked us up with the used car manager & John Copeland. My wife and I went down there and had a terrific car buying experience. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

On behalf us all of us at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you had a great experience working with everyone. Our goal as always is 100% guest satisfaction. If there is anything I can help you with going forward please don't hesitate to contact me anytime. Again thank you Mohit for the 5 Star review. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professionally treated by all there"

- LESLIE_REID Verified Customer

They worked above and beyond to try and make the car I chose for my needs and make it happen. I was approved close to the note I had on my previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Day , Keith - my sales guy

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Copeland"

- ONEBUSYUNCLE Verified Customer

JOHN, was awesome from the word go. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Ana, the internet contact was awesome as well. Baron was super awesome as well. So grateful for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana and Baron

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic office!"

- CALLIE.FOREST Verified Customer

We went it needing a new car that day. John Copeland helped us find a Mazda and the team were able to help us financially so that we could walk out with a new car. When I need a new car, I will definitely be coming here! Fantastic and knowledgeable staff across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating. Glad you had a great experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was told a lie"

- RICHSON13 Verified Customer

Jonathan Reth agreed to send me a check for $300 for my inconvenience for rims fading,remote keyfob, and wheel hubcap. Check never came. Called and left message with Jonathan and Phill. No return calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Goodpaster , Jonathan Reth

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hello, my name is Tommy Farruggio, I am the Guest Experience Manager at Ferman Chevrolet. Based on your review I would assume that you did not have a good experience. I do apologize for the confusion you may have encountered. Please contact me so I can assist you with your needs. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CHADMYERS54 Verified Customer

When I went to Ferman I was looking for a new truck. I met John and it was a breeze after that. He made the experience super easy and NO pressure. My wife and I decided ti see if they could help get her out of a bad Honda lease and John said lets find out. Long story short he got us both into a new vehicle and got my wife out of the bad lease and we saved money. I will see them again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Happy to hear that everything worked out good for you at the dealership working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome!"

- Malba3

So back in December was my first time buying a car. I knew I wanted an CUV/SUV but I just was not sure on what I wanted. We went to many dealerships and nothing was clicking for me. Then we to Ferman Chevy and John had us looking at the Chevy of course but they weren’t my style until he asked if I ever thought about Mazda? They honestly never crossed my mind. Thanks to him for making that suggestion because I have found my dream car and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- reginaben Verified Customer

I came to this dealership looking for a graduation gift for my daughter, found a unique VW Beetle.. I was given a wealth of information from two sales reps, and although my internet application that I filled out couldn’t be found they made the process quick and easy. My daughter got her graduation gift!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really look at everything on car before You sign"

- WRR49 Verified Customer

John Copeland was great and very helpful. I wish the people prepping the car were as caring and through as John, my rating would have been 4-1/2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the good rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (904 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,417

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,269

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,107

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,614

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,497

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519