About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Copeland.
John Copeland
John Copeland, Sales Consultant, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

John Copeland

Sales Consultant

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of John Copeland

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic office!"

- CALLIE.FOREST Verified Customer

We went it needing a new car that day. John Copeland helped us find a Mazda and the team were able to help us financially so that we could walk out with a new car. When I need a new car, I will definitely be coming here! Fantastic and knowledgeable staff across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating. Glad you had a great experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CHADMYERS54 Verified Customer

When I went to Ferman I was looking for a new truck. I met John and it was a breeze after that. He made the experience super easy and NO pressure. My wife and I decided ti see if they could help get her out of a bad Honda lease and John said lets find out. Long story short he got us both into a new vehicle and got my wife out of the bad lease and we saved money. I will see them again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Happy to hear that everything worked out good for you at the dealership working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome!"

- Malba3

So back in December was my first time buying a car. I knew I wanted an CUV/SUV but I just was not sure on what I wanted. We went to many dealerships and nothing was clicking for me. Then we to Ferman Chevy and John had us looking at the Chevy of course but they weren’t my style until he asked if I ever thought about Mazda? They honestly never crossed my mind. Thanks to him for making that suggestion because I have found my dream car and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- reginaben Verified Customer

I came to this dealership looking for a graduation gift for my daughter, found a unique VW Beetle.. I was given a wealth of information from two sales reps, and although my internet application that I filled out couldn’t be found they made the process quick and easy. My daughter got her graduation gift!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really look at everything on car before You sign"

- WRR49 Verified Customer

John Copeland was great and very helpful. I wish the people prepping the car were as caring and through as John, my rating would have been 4-1/2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the good rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An honest salesman who listens"

- Jill Corbett

I hate car shopping, but this time was different. By the time we met John at Ferman we had already been to several other dealers that day. Although my old Chevy Cobalt was getting up there in years (and mileage), we had just started the search process and I wasnt planning on buying anything quite yet. From the moment we met him, John didn't act like what I'd pictured as a car salesman. He didnt pressure me or try to show me things I wasnt interested in. He listened to everything we were looking for, our price range and even my somewhat commical attachment to my car of 10 years. He worked with us, and even had another salesman, Brendan, assist us when we came back that same day, rather than having us wait for him. He then stayed late that night while we processed the sale - none of us leaving until after 10:30pm. I feel very confident I got a great deal on my new Chevy Trax, and am very happy to have had the pleasure of working with John and Brendan at Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rhea

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Happy to hear that everything went great at the dealership for you and working with John and Brendan. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A genuine used car salesman exists!"

- Fdclark

I wouldn’t have believed it had I not lived the experience. John had only been at the dealership for a few months when I walked on the lot at the end of November 2017. He’s a genuinely nice guy, takes his job personally, and had me feeling like he was only trying to help me get the right car at the right price. He asked the right questions, got to know me a little personally, and has followed up multiple times after my purchase. I have nothing but admiration for this young man and would recommend seeing him to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. Thanks for a great experience, John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

Jun 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Explosivo

I feel like a made a friend that day at Ferman Chevrolet. John's a genuine guy who made great conversation all day. He is a young guy without so much experience, but he really makes up for it with a great attitude. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joyce Jones (former)

Jun 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and very helpful"

- Matthew0902

I went to Ferman Chevrolet not knowing what to expect. John made my experience stress free. He made the process easy and he made sure I got exactly what I wanted. John took great care of me to make sure I got the price I wanted I would highly recommend this dealership specifically john because of the customer service and the patience he showed with me (with it being my first new car). If you go anywhere else you're missing out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Miguel Oliveras

I stopped at Ferman Chevy Dealership to take a look at some cars because I was thinking about upgrading my current vehicle. John gave me and my brother a warm welcome as soon as we stepped into the showroom. After showing me the inventory, I mentioned how I was also trying to find my brother a car and after 10 minutes he found my brother's dream car. The next day my brother drove away the dealership with his dream car after a pleasant amazing experience. John can find you any car you're interested in and will do whatever is possible to find you the perfect deal and make sure you leave the dealership with the perfect car that fits all your needs. I strongly recomend to go to John if you are looking into getting a new car or upgrade your current one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 10 of 25 results