Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John DiLieto.
John DiLieto
John DiLieto at Circle INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

John DiLieto

Service Advisor

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

251 Reviews of John DiLieto

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at its best. Top notch team. Can't get any..."

- Rechree

Service at its best. Top notch team. Can't get any better. Keeps you up to date on all services recommended. Best dealership in New Jersey. Recommended many friends and never one complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a class act from start to finish...."

- keithelias

This dealership is a class act from start to finish. Professional, trustworthy, and service oriented. The sales people are knowledgeable and helpful. And the service department is fantastic! My highest possible recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great customer service. Went above..."

- Rechree

Great dealership and great customer service. Went above and beyond. Being an essential worker and having a hard time of bringing car in for service. Michelle from front office and Todd Rovinsky found time to take me in even though they were booked. Ann Marie trapini kept me up to date with what was needed. Car was picked up as was when it went it. Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for rewarding loyalty"

- Danielle Q

I have been servicing my 2014 Infiniti at this dealer for years. Every service has been excellent. The whole experience, from setting up the appointment to paying and picking up the car, is always easy. I always use one of the loaner cars - so easy! My last experience was for a leaky tire which they fixed for free. Thank you Circle Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazzaro

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Service"

- Pucknut666

Car was due and then Service Engine light came on as well. John got me right in, they diagnosed and fixed the problem. Took till next day to get parts, but they are always great with keeping the loaner. John explains everything. Loaners are always clean. All around great service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I said it all"

- brown48

Service was necessary during this pandemic but I work with John DiLieto and trust his judgment and experience therefore moving forward with an outstanding experience. Circle is to be commended for their site preparedness receiving my car, servicing and final exit protocol. Kudos to John and Mike Cruz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike. Cruz

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Jpetrizzo

Amazing customer service in last minute crisis! The service center took me in immediately when I had a bubble in my tire, noticed it this morning and they took me in right away and had the tire in stock.. I waited in the waiting room due to the pandemic I had no problem socially distancing myself from other customers. I was in and out in under an hour. Absolutely amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Col Bob

Very efficient operation. Easy to schedule appointment. Loaner car always available. The staff goes the distance to ensuree your satisfaction. They readily accommodate you if you need to wit for service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first service experience was good. I might go again if..."

- mmskj_2000

My first service experience was good. I might go again if price is right. The service advisor was very polite & helpfull. Please send me the service coupons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership!"

- kandsrice

Always easy to get in when I need an appointment, and a loaner car is always available. But I also love waiting for my car because the waiting area is super nice and clean and stocked with Starbucks coffee and yummy food.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crisafulli, Joe Nazzaro

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $59,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$59,990

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,995

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,995

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $54,220

2020 INFINITI QX60

$54,220

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,355

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,355

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,760

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,760

New 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,570

2020 INFINITI Q50

$52,570

New 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,975

2020 INFINITI Q50

$51,975