Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John DiLieto.
John DiLieto
John DiLieto, Service Advisor, Circle INFINITI
5.0

John DiLieto

Service Advisor

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

214 Reviews of John DiLieto

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department"

- hockey1917

I have been a loyal customer for 10 years and plan on staying a customer. The service you get from all is exceptional. I would recommend Circle Infiniti to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crisafulli, Joe Nazzaro

Apr 12, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

How do you thank someone for not only taking the time to share their experience online, but to be a loyal customer for 10 years? I suppose the easiest way is to say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! We are proud of the fact that we try to make every buying experience a truly exceptional experience. We are even prouder to know that we can accomplish that with customers like yourself. If you recommend Circle Infiniti to everyone, PLEASE be sure to have them mention your name when you come in. I am sure you realize we have a referral program that rewards you for anyone you send our way. Again, thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to let everyone know about it. Tony Mento BDC Manager

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Staff Ever"

- busymama

This is my third time leasing from this dealership. I was seriously contemplating moving on to a less expensive car but after working with Don Lotano, my Salesperson and Annie in Service, I decided to stay. Don is the most pleasant salesperson I've met so far. He understood my needs and got straight to the point with a figure that worked for me. I am a busy working mom of three young children and do not have the time or energy to waste. The main reason I decided to stay is because of Ann Maria Trapani in service. She has been with me from the beginning, almost 7 years with this dealership. I look forward to bringing my car in so we can chat. She always takes care of the problems effortlessly and efficiently. She is amazing at her job. I couldn't imagine going any where else. They make car buying/leasing easy! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

YOU ARE WELCOME! And on behalf of Don, our Sales and Service Team and most of all, your "main reason" for 7 years of loyalty, Ann, I want to thank you for your glowing review. It is truly customers like yourself that we all work so hard to satisfy. By taking the time to review us, you let us know what we are doing right and what we need to continue to do going forward. The fact that we can offer one small contribution to making your hectic schedule a bit easier is exactly what keeps us all coming to work everyday. Thank you again and take it from this proud grandfather...enjoy those "young children" as much as you possibly can right now because they get to be "older children" so very, very fast! Tony Mento BDC Manager

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional service!"

- jose22

Each visit to Circle Infiniti reminds me why I stick with the brand. I love the ease of making an appointment through an app knowing there is an entire service team on the other end ready for me. Upon arriving to their new state of the art facility the friendly valet is at the door ready to get me back to my daily schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Maria Trapani, Joe Nazzaro

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Happy Customer "

- Nickymin

I honestly experienced one of the best customer service I have ever received. What an amazing staff Circle Infiniti has...from the minute I arrived John was extremely helpful. While I waited just a short time, the waiting room was fully stocked with refreshments and it was very comfortable. My car was not going to be ready so I was given a beautiful Qx50 as a loaner. John called me as promised when my car was ready. I was so impressed from the day I bought my car. It just keeps getting better. Customer for life😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

On behalf of our Service and Sales Staff and our entire Circle Infiniti family, I want to thank you for your extremely kind words. I will be sure that John sees this. I assure you that we work very hard to provide every customer with an outstanding customer experience. We may not always succeed, but we definitely try. It helps us in our mission when customers like yourself take the time to let us know how we are doing. Thanks again and Happy Driving!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence - Always!"

- Tammy V

I have been a customer of Circle Infiniti since 2001. Honestly, I don't think I'll ever own anything other than an Infiniti. Quality vehicles and quality care from the entire team. From sales to service, hands down the best! The service team in particular - they have always gone above and beyond to meet my needs, guide me in the care and maintenance of my vehicles and have always done everything they can to help me when I've needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service team"

- Rechree

Circle Infiniti best dealership in NJ. Service team is top notch. Ann Maria and Todd Rovinsky are the best. Always keep you updated with all work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"superior customer service"

- carolynp

The staff at Circle Infinity go out of their way to make things right for you . I feel they have superior customer service compared to most car dealers. Always looking out for the customer while getting your car in the best shape possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devoted work ethic "

- Jgb

Johns thorough and responsive work ethic came as a suprise to us given other dealership service experiences that my wife and I have shared. I trust that he really cares about the customers he serves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Jpetrizzo

I usually work with the same service manager every visit, however she was off for the drop off and I had the pleasure of working with 2 of her colleagues for my emergency repair. Joe was wonderful to work with and made my drop off experience amazing! He & John helped me navigate the repair process through my external tire/wheel protection policy which made this repair EXPONENTIALLY easier. They did a wonderful job of getting everything I could have needed repaired, including fixing other things that were under my policy that I was not intentionally going there to repair. Upon pick up I was pleased to know they got all my repairs covered by my policy and my regular service manager was there and she is such a pleasure to work with every time! The car was returned to me completely pristine looking like a brand new vehicle. Meanwhile, my loaner car was a perfect replacement for my car which also made the need for repair so much less bothersome. Every one of the service managers are so knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with. Ive said it multiple times but Circle Infiniti has my service for life!!! Highly recommend them to EVERYONE looking for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Maria Trapani, Joe Nazzaro

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience!!"

- Pchic3342

I am always very happy with my service visit and I thank John DiLieto for taking such good care of me and my car! He is the best!!! Very professional, takes his time to explain everything to me and answers all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,260

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,420

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,345

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,480

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,720

2019 INFINITI QX50

$48,015

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$50,230