Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Harper
John Harper at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

John Harper

Sales Pro

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

My Name is John Harper Iam a Salesman at the Auto Plex in San Angelo Texas, Iam from the small town of Christoval Texas raised on a small ranch in the middle of nowhere. I was raised to be honest and trust worthy with everyone I meet,and iam strait to the point, I ask all my customers for 1% of trust and ill earn the other 99% I take pride in %100 customer satisfaction

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of John Harper

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5-star dealership with employees who go above and beyond..."

- LoriAnn Verified Customer

5-star dealership with employees who go above and beyond to get their customers taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and in tuned with your wants and need...."

- Rachie74 Verified Customer

Very friendly and in tuned with your wants and need. Great customer service!! Zach Rodriguez is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Rachie74 responded

No concerns. I love my car

Oct 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very professional and..."

- VALLEJO.CRYSTAL4 Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very professional and got me the best deal in town would recommend 10-10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Harper was amazing from start to finish. By the time..."

- DEBBIE.PEREZ2 Verified Customer

John Harper was amazing from start to finish. By the time it took me to drive 90 miles, my car was ready and waiting!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome Business . NICE BUSINESS. Covid has done rhe..."

- CTURNER21 Verified Customer

awesome Business . NICE BUSINESS. Covid has done rhe slowness. John has good Cusomer Service skills.. The whole Business makes Customers feel their getting great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my biological son who drove to California to say..."

- johnjosephbartha

This is my biological son who drove to California to say " I can't possibly be bothered to see you" ... Later dad (John's grandfather passed" and the little squirt didn't nor hasn't called his grandmother one time. , not one time. I don't know about you but the lack of humanity is disturbing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Harper, found me the vehicle I wanted to own!..."

- CHRISTOPHER.CASTANEDA100 Verified Customer

John Harper, found me the vehicle I wanted to own! Excellent Customer Service. I will be sending my friends and family. Thank you, Mr.Harper

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Buddy Jones - General Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your time and patience. I am very happy..."

- DORIECMOSS Verified Customer

Thank you for your time and patience. I am very happy with my Yukon. I will recommend others to your dealership. Look forward to trading in after a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and I’m so excited on getting my..."

- BELINDALOVINGTON Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and I’m so excited on getting my first car on my own... I got an awesome deal thank you. I would rate the other sales person who attended me but don’t remember his name he was very helpful and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Clements, Jeremy Bouher

Nov 30, 2020

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! We know that buying a vehicle is a big decision for most, and we’re so happy you decided to work with us. Be sure to give us a call when you are due for service or are in need of any assistance. Sincerely, Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,885
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive