Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Herod.
John Herod
John Herod at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

John Herod

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Originally from Nashville Tn served 9 years in the US Navy. I love old school cars, video games and animals. I look forward to helping you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of John Herod

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Summary with wolfchase"

- MVA.5492 Verified Customer

They really helped me find the right color and ensured they worked with me on the price I wanted . Completely professional and really pleasant employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew really helped make my purchase smooth and comforta."

- ORDDPAYN Verified Customer

When I walked in I wasn't sure on what I wanted. John Herod at Wolfchase Honda made sure he gave me my options and ensured that I got exactly what I wanted. I didn't feel pressured into buying, which was really a plus. I truly enjoyed my experience at Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil chance "

- STRUM4HIM Verified Customer

Nice people working there. Wish you took appointments! Have to wait too long just for simple oil changes! Always a busy place to have to wait so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Jerry Hughes , Austin Fortenberry, John Lau, Mike Jones, Greg King, Ricky Griffin, Sean Driver

Sep 06, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department. I'm happy to hear that you enjoy the service provided by our team, and I do understand your feelings about the wait. The good new is that we are about to start an expansion of our Service Department and exciting changes are underway that should greatly improve the wait time for our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- LRTRUMM Verified Customer

Best dealership experience I’ve had with any purchase of a vehicle, new or used. John was attentive and went above and beyond my high expectations. If you go here - which you should - ask for John Herod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide a 5-star rating for our Sales Department and for choosing Wolfchase Honda for your new car purchase.. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the car buying process provided by John Herod and that you found our staff to be professional and efficient. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and quick "

- JANUARY.BROOKS58 Verified Customer

It was amazing soon as we pulled up we got our service they provide you with coffee food and water that also treat you the best at there ability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Jerry Hughes , Austin Fortenberry, John Lau, Mike Jones, Greg King, Ricky Griffin, Sean Driver

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Larry and that you enjoyed the complimentary amenities provided as well. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The right fit"

- SHISH.BEISH Verified Customer

All I knew is I wanted a car with good mileage and that was dependable but didn’t have a clue as to what model, only what make. John took time to help me decide between an Accord and the CR-V. After drinking them both and the ease of getting into the car I decided the CR-V was best choice for me John went over everything and even hooked up my iPhone for me I’m very happy with my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, friendliness, easy to do business wi"

- Rachel B. Verified Customer

John was great to work with. He answered all of our questions. He was not pushy. He was easy to get in touch with and flexible. He gave us free car washes and a full tank of gas. It was the first time we purchased a used car and our experience was excellent. We will definitely return to Honda Wolfchase for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"efficient service"

- JBARTLETTPRESCOTT Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience. They listened and responded to our needs and opinions. The financial negotiation was respectful. We would buy again from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service"

- notmomscar Verified Customer

This is my second time to buy from Wolfchase Honda. Both times have been great experiences. You feel like you are talking to your friends and they want to do the best for you. The service department has always been that way too. I definitely will be back and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Bill Thomas

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- RMILLER36 Verified Customer

Came in on a Friday night just looking. thought I wanted a specific 2018 used car but the Obsidian Blue CR-V caught my eye and John made it happen. Even stayed after closing to get me in my new car! Can't say enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results