About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John L'Heureux.
John L'Heureux
John L'Heureux, Service Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.8

John L'Heureux

Service Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of John L'Heureux

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will only buy cars from Palm Coast Ford"

- GBECKWITH0823 Verified Customer

We’ve been buying cars from Palm Coast Ford for 20 years. Chris Smith has been our salesman for many years and we always trust that he gives us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Chris and our team. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- SCORSO930 Verified Customer

Always a good experience at Palm Coast Ford. The staff is always courteous and friendly, and gets the job done in a timely manner. Thank you Palm Coast Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kollar

Nov 09, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"solved my issues"

- ATYACUZZI Verified Customer

solved my issues in a very satisfactory manner and made made my husband and I happy customer and confirmed our decision to buy at Palm Coast Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing us!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not ask for better"

- williamlbutler Verified Customer

Brought my Son-in-law's 2007 Ford Explorer XLT in to Palm Coast Ford because two other places in Jacksonville could not find the problem. John and Robert along with the highly skilled techs worked on the problem for a week and a half in a unrelenting attack on this Gremlyn that others had written off as "Nonrepairable". Not Palm Coast Ford! They repaired it and it is running like new again! Just another reason I have bought over ten new vehicles from these people. Thank you all again, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, William! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your kind words! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Satisfied customer 8/8 Verified Customer

Made an appointment to have an oil change and the audio system checked. They found that there was some corrosion on the battery and that was taken care of also. I was in and out of there in less than two hours. John and Christen were both very courteous and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christen Santa Maria

Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Buying new car"

- RAW8 Verified Customer

Service e people are very friendly and helpful. Buying new car was so easy and all were very helpful in letting me make up my mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always impressed with Palm Coast Ford"

- PAUL.LENIC Verified Customer

I'm always happy with the service I get a Palm Coast Ford. There is a Ford dealership near me, but I go to Palm Coast Ford when I am in the area because they have been great at taking care of me. Extra thanks to the efficient employees in the service lane. Kudos to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback, Paul! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Escape2010 Verified Customer

Had an appointment and change was done promptly. Service department was friendly and courteous as always.I would highly recommend Palm Coast Ford to all my friends 👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fair transaction"

- DANDRE68 Verified Customer

Fantastic selection honest trust worthy staff. Sales personnel and all managers make you feal welcome and at home. Fast transaction and transparent through finance and insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"oil change"

- FRSTEWART81 Verified Customer

tried to over charge me for synthetic oil, when all they put in was a blend, had to speak to manager, first service advisor left my car running in the pull up area, for 15 minutes, then passed me over to a new advisor who had to double check on everything, then wanted to charge me 96 for an oil change, then manager told me it was for synthetic, acting like that's what they had put in, when I researched the oil used in the receipt it was a synthetic blend. not going back. plus was there an hour ten minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with our service department and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Our service department prides itself on customer satisfaction and providing professional services for our customers. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at 386-447-3380.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$38,050

2018 Ford F-150

$42,730