About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John L'Heureux.
John L'Heureux
John L'Heureux, Service Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.8

John L'Heureux

Service Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of John L'Heureux

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- DANDRE68 Verified Customer

Robert is an amazing customer advocate and whole staff is great amazing leadership of John as well. Highly recommend to any and all for trusted service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Eichinger

Sep 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient,100% recommend service and costumer care "

- josemusso8 Verified Customer

thanks to every one made this possible Ryan Pratt thanks for all you professional help, great job i'm very happy to owned my 0 miles 1018 250 Ford Transit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jose! On behalf of Ryan and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new 250 Ford Transit!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JOEYBRADLEY1017 Verified Customer

Palm coast ford has always treated me well. They are nice friendly people. Service department is great. The advisor and technician were great. Great place to get vehicle serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Wonderful! Thank you for your positive feedback, Joey! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- jeffrey.moore1 Verified Customer

Everything was perfect. Great Job everyone! From the friendly greetings when I pulled up to the time I left. You guys are the best. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Jeffrey! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting an oil change and eating hot dogs"

- slamx01 Verified Customer

Best hot dogs around...good oil change too..friendly service..great prices and did I Say the hot dogs are great.. can't wait till I need service again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of our team - thank you so much for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience at PCF. ."

- AJCAMARDA Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and techs. Thanks again for your time and consideration for this service and I will be back in town on the next go around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kollar

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center is great, but beware..."

- dgroundwater Verified Customer

We bought our Ford F-150 at Palm Coast Ford. Love our truck. Needed an oil change and two new BF Goodritch tires. After dropping off truck, we received a call from John that one of the good tires had a nail in it and was not repairable. So we made the decision to replace all four tires, an unexpected expense but necessary. John was great and followed up with me several times and called when service was complete. The one thing that really bothered me, after I got home and read through the invoice there was a charge for $30.00 for Nitrogen put in my new tires. Added insult to injury the invoice states "per customers request added Nitrogen to tires". Never asked for it, don't want it. Palm Coast Ford should not upsell things that are not first offered. Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication and adding Nitrogen to your tires when not requested. Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service and apologize if we let you down. If you wish to discuss this further, please contact our General Manager, Paul Summa at (386) 447-3380. Thank you.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Palm Coast Ford!!!!! "

- IAMBLESSEDX777 Verified Customer

The friendly atmosphere!!! They treated me like one of the family. I would recommend Palm Coast Ford to anyone. I hope this review helps someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Eichinger

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional and they never forget you, never. "

- williamlbutler

My wife and I drove into Palm Coast Ford one dayin 2006 with a Impalia and a Silverado. We left with a 2005 Escape and a 2006 Focus. Now, ten vehicles later my Wife passed away June 18, 2018 and I had two beautiful Mustangs. I found a note written by my wife that read, "Whichever of us is reading this sell the Mustangs and get yourself an SUV and go travel and see the people you have not seen for a long time. You do not need two cars and two insurance payments". I am now the proud owner of my brand new 2018 Ford Escape Titannium in that beautiful Pearl White metallic color my wife loved so much. You know maybe after I get all the traveling done there may be a Mustang GT in my Future? Well whatever I decide the people at Palm Coast Ford will get it done for me. God Bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Summa, Chris Smith, Charlie Altman, Kevin Tone, Scott Andersen, Don York, Josh York , Receptionists, "The first contact people", cashiers, the mechanics, the vehicle prep folks, well, just everybody Really.

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, William! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE"

- barryclymer Verified Customer

FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE. THEY WERE VERY ATTENTIVE TO ALL MY CONCERNS. ALL PROCESSES WERE VERY EASY AND EFFICIENT. i WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Escape

$35,030

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,235