Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Larson.
John Larson
John Larson at Loeber Motors
5.0

John Larson | Page 4

F&I Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of John Larson

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in talked w/ dealer; after discussion decided to get "

- Manny31

The dealer was friendly; answer my questions; he gave me qoutes on my two choices; helped me to make my decision. The financier helped me w/ finances; I drove out with the car that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- GabrielaMoran21

Mario D Arpino helped me purchase my car. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I dealt with their Business Manager and he was always a breeze to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I am extremely happy I chose this dealership. Thank you Mario for making this experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Vitas in the past "

- BrettJan

I have dealt with vitas in the past and drove 40+ miles to deal again with him. Great representative for the brand and company. He called today 2 weeks after to check in with me. Great experience and deal Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, Vitas Markevicius

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience ever with Dealer"

- Mohriz

Been to couple of dealers before when I went buying for my cars but no one can ever beat the warmness of everybody in Loeber Motors, starting from the ladies on the front desk until we negotiate with AHMAD BACHAN, who gave us the best deal with our Mercedes Benz GLA 250 2018. Then me and my husband were treated nicely by JOHN LARSON who explained to us clearly everything we need to know. I highly recommend LOEBER MOTORS, great service and awesome people. Mohamed and Riza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Neil S

No unpleasant surprises, clearly looked out for our interests and very service focused. Sid Rabin did everything to make sure we were satisfied customers. He helped us make good educated decisions on options based upon our situation and was clear that he will be there for us going forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Sidney rabin"

- Andylau

I love this dealership. I recommend for everyone to come this dealership. They have buns of new and used cars to choose. Everybody here’s so nice. Thanks Sidney rabin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin, Justin McCormack

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Audi A5"

- Dczilli

Good communication and fast and friendly service. I would recommend Lober for future purchases. Staff was great. Very nice dealership. Getting to the dealer was easy to get to from Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Purchase Today"

- E350

Mario is a delight to work with! He’s straight forward and to the point, knowledgeable plus, with a sense of humor I highly recommend him, he made the experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Brian1234

Mario Dl Arpino was excellent and explained everything. The process was quick and the entire group was professional and courteous. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great everyone was so professional "

- Pina11

It was a great experience Mario went way and beyond to show me everything on the vehicle thank you once again for all of your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$46,797

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $156,380

2019 Porsche 911

$156,380