John Lipe
John Lipe at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

John Lipe | Page 21

Sales

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
5.0
209 Reviews

I started my career with Dodge in October 1990 while attending college. I will give you the best sales experience you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

5.0

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of John Lipe

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had. This dealership and it’s employess are top notch. I would recommend South Oak to everyone. I worked with John Lipe he was very knowledgeable about th More

by Evamaxdogs2
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Cioe

Feb 05, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exactly what we needed ! I came in with a car in mind. John found the car, gave me a more then fair trade in. No nonsense, he was very professional , honest and knowledgeable More

by GIna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Gina! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes friendly great customer service John Lipe was an excellent salesman. He was very informative about the jeep and all the features.He found the car that I wanted and went the extra mil More

by Adele07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Adele! We hope you love your new car! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my Jeep 2017 Jeep Wrangler I didn’t even plan on it went in to get some info John lipe was patient explained everything very thorough set up my radio because More

by Littlebell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Dec 13, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! We hope you love it! Welcome to the South Oak Family! Once the shock has worn off, please let us know if you have any additional questions :)!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Car Buying Experience The process of buying our new Jeep Compass was very easy. We started out through emails and texts. John Lipe was very simple and easy. We communica More

by Sandra L Gilson
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Sandra! Buying a car should be easy and fun! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you love your new Compass! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South Oak got me the Journey my wife and I wanted. John Lipe was extremely helpful in finding a 2017 Journey that matched our needs, and made our buying experience pleasurable even though we were only More

by Gene2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Gene! We hope you love your new Journey! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEEP BEEP I LOVE MY JEEP John Lipe was honest, straight forward, and knowledgeable. I was in a time crunch and moving out of state. John made the deal happen and I am a happy More

by nancpants
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! All the best as you head off on your new adventure!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South Oak Made It Possible I got the vehicle that I wanted and they were able to help me get it it in my budget! Thank you South Oak Jeep! More

by tinagabi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for giving us the chance to find the perfect car that fit perfectly in your budget! We appreciate the opportunity! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the service So happy with our new truck. John Lipe has the patience of a saint. Everyone was very polite. They had the exact truck we were looking for, the whole More

by Dan and Sharon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Dan and Sharon! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! Enjoy your new Ram!

...
21

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,485
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,880
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,425
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Silver Mist Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive