Tony Thomas
Tony Thomas at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Tony Thomas

Sales Professional

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tony Thomas

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He helped me find my dream car and had great service skills and taught me how to use my new Jeep. More

by Jawan.larkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your dream car Jawan! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We appreciate working with you!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

Tony is an amazing sales rep and has been very professional since day one. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again for helping me find my 2018 Jeep Co More

by De’Jon Williams
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much De'Jon. We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak family!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Thomas was great Tony was great and very patient with all the questions he had. He was easy to work with and really listened to what I was looking for. When the deal w More

by shelegh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi Tony Thomas!This is Jackqueline, I would like to Hi Tony Thomas! This is Jackqueline, I would like to thank you and Southoak Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram for such a great customer service experience on S More

by jackque46
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Mar 02, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Jackqueline! We appreciate working with you and helping you find the perfect Journey! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Tony on a deal for a used Hyundai. He's got an infectious laugh, and is a straight shooter. I'd highly recommend working with Tony. More

by genpyris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much genpyris! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Matt were absolutely amazing! Best car buying experience I’ve had. Tony treated me like family and was very knowledgeable.Tony made the car buying experience relaxing and enjoyable . Well done To More

by Kyle D
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Higgins

Feb 10, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Kyle! We appreciate the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

TONY WAS AWESOME! He was not aggressive but very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was very clear and concise on what he could do. he worked with me and put in the car I came for. More

by vanessanwalden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Vanessa! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We're thrilled Tony is on our team as well! We hope you love your new car!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He want over and above the call to help me buy this car .if it wasn’t for him I dont Think I would have the car now I can In to drive it in November..and was told no but Tony never gave up on me he tell in More

by Kennethb5914
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Ken! We hope you love your new car! Happy New Year!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Thomas and team are a class act. Buying experience of our 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee was timely, accurate, and simple from start to finish. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. - Thanks Scott a More

by Moho2020
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Matt Higgins

Jan 02, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate working with you Scott and Toni! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love your new Grand Cherokee!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

I was there about one week ago and tony was veeery helpful to me. He helped me buy my brand new 2019 dodge challenger!! He spoke very wise words to me as well. He took his time to help me find somethi More

by Renz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser , Steve Austin, Jeanelle Nixon

Dec 26, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Renz! We hope you love your new Challenger! Welcome to the South Oak Family and congratulations on your first new car!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,490
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive