Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Ross.
Kevin Ross
Kevin Ross at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Kevin Ross

Client Relations Manager

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Kevin Ross

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at South Oak Jeep"

- Bob

First time Jeep owner and our salesman John Lipe made it a very satisfying experience! From the moment we met he was able to answer all our questions and walked us through the many options offered in the Grand Cherokee lineup. Settled on the Limited version which fulfilled our wish list. We would definitely recommend John and the entire South Oak team to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, John Lipe

Jun 14, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Bob! We hope you love your new Grand Cherokee! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer review "

- Dwaters0828 Verified Customer

Would have liked my Jeep Renegade to be washed after the oil was changed. overall I found the price to be fare. Upon my next visit I would like to have my Jeep washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Sorry about that dwaters! Typically we do wash, unfortunately there are occasions due to weather/cold or being to busy where we are unable to complete that but we'd be happy to take care of you on the next visit.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite courteous staff"

- C. Lynn Verified Customer

I've taken my JEEP here for service since I purchased 2 yrs ago. Oil changes are prompt despite a packed waiting room. Wait time is usually about an hour. Only time I had to leave vehicle for 3 days was when issue more serious & time consuming had to be addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vick

Feb 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks C. We appreciate the feedback!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No call when car was ready"

- ttravis1985 Verified Customer

Typically I receive a return call when my car is ready, but this time. 3 hours had passed and never received a call. I call and confirmed that my car was ready for pickup. I would hope this was a one off. Also I would like a break down of the inspection of my vehicle. I never received one. For an example, other Dodge dealerships provide a walk thru of the inspection noting tires are worn it breaks need to be changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the feedback Travis!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- TBRENDICH Verified Customer

Great service and timely! Thank you so much for taking the time to answer my questions. Everyone I encountered was so friendly and helpful. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate working with you again and again!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales team that knows how to treat a customer right."

- TimStrom1711

Great sales team and awesome dealership. Been to so many that lie just to get you in the door. They went above and beyond to help put me in a new vehicle and gave me the best price in the stateline. Great place and would definitely recommend. Driving a little farther than your local dealership is always a pain but they make it more than worth your while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David King, Quiana Vance

Nov 26, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tim! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love your new Wrangler!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience south oak gets it done"

- Luis

Suleman John was amazing, was able to get me a brand new dodge charger, gave me several options to choose from. John is a genuine personal who looks to take care of his clients. Way to go John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Buchanan

Aug 13, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love the Charger.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Kalbert23

Denny Guest absolutely beats the rest! I could not be happier with my second purchase from the team at south oak. From excellent pricing, to making you feel like family they far exceed any expectations and find new ways to impress you. I will tell everyone I know and I myself will be a south oak customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty! We appreciate the customers who come back again and again! Tells us we are doing things the right way! Enjoy your new wheels!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and Personnel"

- BradL

I bought a 2018 Dodge Caravan from Jennifer Torres and it was a great experience. She was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I wanted. Jennifer then worked hard to get the pricing that I needed to complete the deal. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, John Lipe, Jennifer Torres

Jul 31, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Brad! We hope you love the new Caravan!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Blessing"

- DJourney2018

The only word I want to use to describe Fabian Diaz is Blessing. He was extremely helpful and provided me with great customer service. Overall Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Fabian Diaz, Nicole Fisher, Korey Patrick

Jul 05, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love your new Journey! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $70,275

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,275

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,600

2019 Ram 1500

$53,600

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,725

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,725

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,190

2019 Dodge Journey

$33,190

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,530

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,530

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car

2018 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,445

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,445