Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Mitchell.
John Mitchell
John Mitchell, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

John Mitchell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of John Mitchell

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Carbuyer

This was my second purchase at the Seekonk Honda. The salesperson Bruce is awesome. He made my purchase smooth and easy. I went for the test drive and I was out buying in 2 hours. Very professional, friendly and no hidden charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reis

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy!"

- Mafamont

We were highly satisfied with the whole buying a brand new car experience! I loved their professionalism and will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much John Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!! "

- Exania1996

Very pleased with my visit to herb chambers when going to look for my first vehicle. John was so nice and funny made the whole experience great and helped me throughout the whole process. I highly recommended everyone go to this dealership they won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Would highly recommend!"

- Laura23

John Mitchell has been super amazing and helpful from originally helping me get set up with a lease to three years later and helping me through the process to purchase my lease. John helped me find a vehicle that was in my price range and has been there to answer any of my questions or concerns. I highly recommend Honda in Seekonk and working with John Mitchell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- NJB

The professionalism and knowledge of the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team was outstanding! John Mitchell worked with me resulting in my satisfaction of the final agreement. A shout out also for team members Scott and Emilio who assisted in the completion making me extremely satisfied. Bonus was John extending ongoing support for any future issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Scott Bousquet

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good experience"

- civicrat

everyone at herb chambers was courteous and helpful. i worked with john mitchell who was very knowledgable, personable, efficient, and thorough getting through the process of buying a new honda civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experence with Herb Chambers and John Mitchell"

- Paul12345

I got the CRV I wanted for the price I needed to stick to . I would recommend Herb Chambers and John Mitchell to anyone looing to by a new or used car. They listen to my need for price and found me what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with!"

- Donsidad

We went to John for help with purchasing the car we had been leasing, and he could not have made the process easier or quicker. I would definitely work with him again and would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Leasing Experience! "

- TaraTrudel

Once again, another 5 star experience at Herb Chambers of Seekonk! John Mitchell is my go-to guy. John is attentive and super friendly! It’s a breath of fresh air to work with somebody who shows care and concern for what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Milissa

John Mitchell is an excellent salesperson. He’s laid back and calm while knowledgeable and helpful. At no point was he ever pushy, even when I said the price was just too high. He did what he had to do to meet my number. He answered my questions even on his day off and never seemed frazzled. Thank you, John. You have my business and referrals moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

21 - 30 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705

2019 Honda Accord

$24,874

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$25,520

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074