Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Mitchell.
John Mitchell
John Mitchell, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

John Mitchell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of John Mitchell

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is the best of the best"

- Aaron2434

John is the perfect salesman. Nice. Knowledgeable. Smart. Understanding. He is also the only non-pushy car salesperson I’ve worked with. Him as a person was a major factor in me deciding to purchase my car from your dealership. I cannot say enough great things about my experience with John. The perfect experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience. "

- Amanda-Z

I had seen a car that I was interested in financing and purchasing. I came in and met with John. We had a quick talk about the car I was looking at and we took a test drive. After we had a conversation about where I was financially and possible financing options. He made the effort to find solutions for me and had great communication throughout. It was a very comfortable and low pressure experience. One which I greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mitchel is great"

- Nickg79

John is low pressure and full of product knowledge. He went out of his way to accommodate me. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional dealership"

- Renee1977

I'm very satisfied with this dealership. John Mitchell was a very good salesman. He is very helpful in helping me pick out the perfect car for me. He was also there for me after me vehicle was purchased with any questions I had about my new car. I would recommend this car dealership to anyone who is looking for a new car. This is a no pressure care dealership. I'm extremely happy with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Carbuyer

This was my second purchase at the Seekonk Honda. The salesperson Bruce is awesome. He made my purchase smooth and easy. I went for the test drive and I was out buying in 2 hours. Very professional, friendly and no hidden charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reis

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy!"

- Mafamont

We were highly satisfied with the whole buying a brand new car experience! I loved their professionalism and will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much John Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!! "

- Exania1996

Very pleased with my visit to herb chambers when going to look for my first vehicle. John was so nice and funny made the whole experience great and helped me throughout the whole process. I highly recommended everyone go to this dealership they won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Would highly recommend!"

- Laura23

John Mitchell has been super amazing and helpful from originally helping me get set up with a lease to three years later and helping me through the process to purchase my lease. John helped me find a vehicle that was in my price range and has been there to answer any of my questions or concerns. I highly recommend Honda in Seekonk and working with John Mitchell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- NJB

The professionalism and knowledge of the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team was outstanding! John Mitchell worked with me resulting in my satisfaction of the final agreement. A shout out also for team members Scott and Emilio who assisted in the completion making me extremely satisfied. Bonus was John extending ongoing support for any future issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Scott Bousquet

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good experience"

- civicrat

everyone at herb chambers was courteous and helpful. i worked with john mitchell who was very knowledgable, personable, efficient, and thorough getting through the process of buying a new honda civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069