Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Mitchell.
John Mitchell
John Mitchell at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

John Mitchell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

182 Reviews of John Mitchell

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a friendly, quick, easy and very efficient buying..."

- sbloschichak

We had a friendly, quick, easy and very efficient buying experience! John Mitchell was A+,5 stars in the sales process, even assisted the next day with a couple of questions, when it was his day off! Tom Aresenian in financing went above and beyond in getting us exactly what we wanted and more. We have already highly recommended Herb Chambers Seekonk to family and friends. Thank you for making the dreaded car buying experience much more enjoyable! Mike and Sherry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently Bought a new Honda from herb chambers in..."

- egoodwin224

Recently Bought a new Honda from herb chambers in Seekonk, salesman was excellent, very attentive, I had a good car buying process when I normally hate it. The only thing that was bad was I was there all day because of limited staff due to covid 19, I did have an appointment but it seemed liked they still allowed walk ins. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, John Henriques

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mitchell is very a great salesman. Helped me a lot...."

- Glorietta Coffie

John Mitchell is very a great salesman. Helped me a lot. Made the process a less stressful. I Really appreciate it. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership!"

- rmjkvjt

I had received an email about returning my 2017 lease early for a 2020. John was able to accommodate me perfectly with only a small increase in payment. We also had a 2016 CR-V that was severely over mileage and we settled on a 2020 HR-V; although smaller than our CR-V it was OK. John then let me know that a new 2019 EX-L CR-V was cancelled and was able to put me in that loaded vehicle for also a small increase in payment. John gets a 10+ from me and I hope to deal with him again when these come due or my daughter needs a vehicle. Thanks again John for the attention to my overall needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a very good experience dealing with John. He..."

- jbfam01

I have had a very good experience dealing with John. He was able to answer all of my questions and was very patient with me. He was pleasant to talk to and was not ‘high pressure’ at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This my third car I’ve brought from Herb Chambers is..."

- sasa02915

This my third car I’ve brought from Herb Chambers is Seekonk. John is professional, knowledgeable and super friendly. He helped me locate a minivan I like. He took pictures of the vehicle to show us the nice features. He is such a awesome salesman to work with. I will definitely refer my friends to John. We appreciate all your help, John. Regards, Lisha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership definitely has the best prices around, and..."

- Briannaburch4100

The dealership definitely has the best prices around, and such a friendly staff! John Mitchell was such a pleasure to work with, he catered to all of our demands and even came to meet with us on his day off! We look forward to purchasing affordable vehicles with this dealership and John in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase at this dealership"

- Elizabeth D

Based on a previous purchase, this dealership was our first go-to option when searching for a second vehicle, Friendly and relaxed- employees actually looked happy to be working there. Treated just as well second time around and very happy with our second purchase. John let us take as much of his time as we needed and we never felt rushed or pressured. Overall a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and personable!"

- Gary D.

It was actually enjoyable chatting with and getting to know John. He went out of his way to find answer after answer that my wife and I threw at him. He made the car buying process painless. Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with John. He understood what we..."

- Chase.montecalvo

Great experience working with John. He understood what we were looking for and where we needed to be on price - and then worked hard to get us there. This was our first time buying Hondas and we’ll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,080

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,080

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,805

2020 Honda Civic

$22,805

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,840

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,245

2020 Honda Accord

$36,245

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,375

2020 Honda Accord

$31,375

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,840

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975