Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Mitchell.
John Mitchell
John Mitchell at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

John Mitchell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Employee Video

227 Reviews of John Mitchell

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service, fast. The salesman was..."

- Nadezhdalukas

Very satisfied with the service, fast. The salesman was one of the best in my practice. Never forced, felt very free with him. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

Apr 29, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your confidence in Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"John Mitchell is one the coolest sales person. He is..."

- Jorge Perez JR

John Mitchell is one the coolest sales person. He is profesional and accountable and accountability is key!! I refer all my people to him !!! Thank you John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Jorge! We're so glad you've enjoyed working with John and appreciate you recommending him to others. Thanks again and we'll see you next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great, we didn’t buy from the dealership but..."

- mara1207

John was great, we didn’t buy from the dealership but would in the future. He was very friendly and accommodating when I test drove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

It's so great to hear John offered such excellent care to you during your visit! Thank you for coming to check out what we're about here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have questions or are ready to check out another vehicle! Take care!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was so beyond helpful and very..."

- Mcghazal97

This dealership was so beyond helpful and very transparent with sales, which I gravely appreciate. They went above and beyond through the entire sales visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are honored to receive your support, thank you! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk Team

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had heard great things about Herb Chambers Honda of..."

- Ddhoover1

I had heard great things about Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk from a colleague, so when I found a vehicle online for my daughter, which happened to be at Herb Chambers, without hesitation I contacted them to express my interest. Danielle responded right away. She was professional and friendly. Danielle clearly communicated to me that the price was not negotiable due to the Honda Smart Pricing. At that point I scheduled an appointment to test drive the vehicle. Upon arrival, Danielle paired us with salesman John Mitchell. John was super nice and down to earth. Due to Covid regulations (I believe), John allowed us to test drive the vehicle on our own. I have to say, it was so nice test driving a vehicle without having a salesman trying to 'sell you' on the car. Having done our homework in advance all we needed to do was test drive the vehicle, for comfort and ride, before making our final decision. (If this is not Herb Chamber's standard test drive policy pre-Covid, they might want to consider making it permanent, or at least give the customer the option.) For me it made the test drive experience 100% better. Once we made the decision to proceed with the purchase, John brought in Scott to handle the financial portion. As with Danielle and John, Scott was very pleasant to work with. For the first time in my life I did NOT have the experience of working with a salesman who played musical chairs with the Sales Manager, over and over again during my visit, before even beginning the paperwork. Our experience at Herb Chambers was so much more pleasant. After completing the necessary paperwork we briefly met with John to get the keys and we were on our way. I have to say, this is the BEST experience I have EVER had at a car dealership. We will definitely be repeat customer and will be sure to share our experience with friends and family. Word of mouth is extremely important in this day and age. It can make or break your business, however, I do not think Herb Chamber's Honda, or the new acquaintances we have made there, will have anything to worry about. Continue to do what you are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mitchell was efficient and responsive throughout the..."

- manish.bhatia2508

John Mitchell was efficient and responsive throughout the sales process. His after sales service was commendable. I would work with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In 2015, I was looking for a great car and found one..."

- BorderlandsBandit9999

In 2015, I was looking for a great car and found one online. Showed up at Honda in Seekonk and was assisted by John. It was a great experience and I was grateful for the excellence in professionalism and the great care which was taken. Flashforward to the next time I needed a new car, I knew exactly who to go to. Without a doubt, no regrets! John helped me once again find a new great vehicle. The team at Herb Chambers in Seekonk are the best. My family and I are truly grateful we could rely on John and the team to help us when we needed a new vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great and kept us in contact throughout the..."

- G1nger

John was great and kept us in contact throughout the whole sale. Very nice. Would buy from him again. There was a small mistake durning the sale of the car (was not his fault) and John was very quick to correct it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience , John Mitchell is the best..."

- Kmedeiros

We had the best experience , John Mitchell is the best salesman, patient, kind, had allot of patience just overall the best salesman you could ever ask for!!! Ask for John when you go to Herb Chambers Honda you won’t be disappointed!!! Thank you John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"John was great to work with. I never felt like he was..."

- Caroline O

John was great to work with. I never felt like he was playing the games that sales people often try to play when selling a car. That made a big difference for me and is definitely something I’ll remember the next time I need to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988

2018 Acura MDX

$29,988

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968

2019 Acura MDX

$34,968

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888

2018 Audi A4 allroad

$29,888

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200

2018 BMW X1

$25,200

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,968

2018 BMW X2

$31,968

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,238

2018 BMW X3

$36,238