Phil Hicks
Phil Hicks at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
Refer Me

Phil Hicks

Sales Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Phil Hicks

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Silia at Rivera Toyota. Everyone was friendly and helpful with my first car purchase! More

by lexi.m.milano
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Raman, Ersilia Mercurio

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff here are knowledgeable, do the best they can to find a reasonable price on cars, and are attentive to the customers needs. More

by Bhill1229
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossi, Tony Sacco

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a terrific experience in buying a new Toyota from Rivera Toyota. George, Phil and Tiffani were a pleasure to work with. More

by Mike G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUY YOUR CAR FROM THESE GUYS! Having said that Tony, Phil, Robert, and Jocelyn made the entire buying process a pleasure. From the million questions I asked and concerns that I h More

by Dirtbiker Jim
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas, Tony Sacco , Jocyeln (6 stars)

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Three time repeat customer……. March 2022 22 Highlander XLE December 2022 23 RAV4 XLE August 2023 23 Corolla Hatchback SE) As a repeat customer I have nothing but praise f More

by LDeRe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tiffani and Tony went above and beyond! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new car/truck! More

by Tyler
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Toyota RAV 4 Hybrid. Competent, reliable salespeople; no high pressure tactics. Great communications. Best experience buying a car in decades! More

by CEALTO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Phil Hicks was EXTREMELY helpful and professional before & after the sale & delivery. Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to interact with. More

by ducker0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Tully

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All that I can say is they are such a great class act no matter who I had to deal with. From Liam to Phil,the salesman, to the young lady that explained our contract were all great.I dealt with another deal More

by JFKEELIN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Arboleda

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Phil and he was wonderful. Every time I had a question I emailed Phil, and he quickly responded to my email. I was not happy with the over sticker price amount. I felt they More

by bedford11
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...