John Sawson
John Sawson at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

John Sawson | Page 2

Business Manager

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews
4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of John Sawson

February 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience. Very aware of their customer and the needs of the customer. Extremely helpful. More

by Peggy Marentette
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman

Feb 10, 2023

Peggy Marentette responded

Francis has been outstanding on my last 3 leases. Would definitely recommend him to friends for their next vehicle purchase.

Feb 10, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good afternoon, Peggy. Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and always here for you if you have any questions. Enjoy the weekend!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott is fantastic! He was patience and walked me through the entire process of car my used car. He helped me find a vehicle in my budget and worked with the finance tea More

by Katie C.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller, Matt Godfrey

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan and Matt were the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their ride. Very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by zulewicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen, Matt Chabot

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was amazing. Super helpful and wanted to understand exactly what we wanted. 10/10 service More

by kylegarner644
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman, Rick Rabe

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Golling’s Team and Liam did a great job facilitating the trade in of our Durango and purchasing a Compass. Smooth and reliable. More

by erikmwolford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Downey

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spoke with Jeff Mann in fall 2021 about a Wrangler and he gave me a wealth of knowledge. Fast forward to August 2022, my finances have improved, I’m ready to buy. Kyle worked with the dealership to get a More

by Cooper Hazel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just walking into the dealership, I was warmly greeted by the staff and asked how they could help. It is an up to date and spotless place along with friendly employees. Tyler was very informative,yet not More

by Dorothy2jeeps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Derikx, I dealt with a John in the financial area, not sure of his last name he was very helpful and nice.f

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've leased cars my whole life and this was my first experience with Golling and it was by far the easiest and best experience I've ever had. Tyler and team were prompt and educational. I will be coming More

by camneider21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Harwood, Matt Godfrey , Tyler Derikx

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Able to prepare for car buy via text which saved time. Everyone was friendly. Car was filled with gas. More

by James R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Derikx

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing my vehicle from the Golling dealership was a great experience. They laid things out simply and made it a quick and easy process. More

by Daviddapkus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman

2

Dealership Inventory (957 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,500
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,450
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,500
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD