Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Smith .
John Smith
John Smith  at Patrick Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

John Smith

Volvo Service Manager

Patrick Mazda

70 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Contact Me
Call
Email

110 Reviews of John Smith

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was unable to bring the car in for service. John..."

- SANDRA.SHOOK Verified Customer

I was unable to bring the car in for service. John arranged to have the car picked up at my house and return after the service was completed. I so appreciated this regularly offered option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Sandra! Thank you very much for your business with our service department; we're so happy to hear that our team was able to make your service visit happen smoothly.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very proud to be a customer of this dealership. Customer..."

- ODUROJNR Verified Customer

Very proud to be a customer of this dealership. Customer service and human relations are outstanding. There is nothing to complain about since I a customer. Well Satisfy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson, Joel Marrast

Feb 04, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our service department and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and service!!Thank you, Fred K for..."

- EDNA.H Verified Customer

Excellent experience and service!! Thank you, Fred K for accommodating me with my comprised immune system during our recent new car purchase. Your patience and professionalism was greatly appreciated. The Volvo XC40R is AWESOME! Additionally I would like to thank John S in Service and Adam K in Finance for making this purchase an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kosiewski

Feb 04, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Edna! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your trust with this process and especially with health being a concern. Please feel free to reach out with any questions!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is knowledgeable, experienced and pleasant...."

- walkingwomen35 Verified Customer

The staff is knowledgeable, experienced and pleasant. Always a good experience with Patrick Volvo. I appreciate, John's calm demeanor when I am feeling behind schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review! Safe and happy driving!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very supportive and informative. All questions..."

- stankusl Verified Customer

Staff was very supportive and informative. All questions were answered in a timely fashion. The service on the car was right on point. The vehicle was also cleaned....thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson, Joel Marrast

Jan 28, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our service department! We're thrilled to hear about your experience and appreciate your review. Have a safe rest of your winter and we'll see you at our new location on route 20 in Auburn!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had our two cars in for service this week. I expected..."

- KMCKENNA1 Verified Customer

I had our two cars in for service this week. I expected that one of the cars would need a major repair based on an assessment made at its prior visit. When the car was examined this time, it was determined that the major repair was not needed. I’m very grateful for the honest assessment I can always rely on from Patrick Volvo. John Smith is always most helpful. Rick was also a great help at this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

Jan 25, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is very good and always pleasant..."

- KENNEDYJM Verified Customer

The service department is very good and always pleasant to work with. Good communication on service and keeping consumer informed of work etc. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marrast

Jan 25, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our service department, and for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback. Happy driving!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff at Patrick worked hard and expertly to solve front..."

- EGWARREN Verified Customer

Staff at Patrick worked hard and expertly to solve front end axle and noise problem on 2014 Xc 60 in otherwise good shape maintained by and bought at Patrick back in 2014. Work completed well and car has done very well on long road trip. Thanks to John Smith and his crew!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson, Joel Marrast

Jan 22, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience! It seems you've accidentally selected 1-star for the "overall experience" selection (based off of your review)... would you be able to adjust this to a higher rating for us? If it wasn't an accident, please let us know how we can turn your experience around! Thank you for choosing Patrick Mazda!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service and very friendly. Took me in right away...I..."

- soup126 Verified Customer

Fast service and very friendly. Took me in right away...I know that I need further service on my car it will be in good hands...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson, Joel Marrast

Jan 21, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business with our service department! We truly appreciate your feedback and kind words. Happy driving!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and neat location. I was taken right away...."

- KOZLOWSKI_MICHAEL Verified Customer

Very clean and neat location. I was taken right away. All social distancing precautions were in place. I received a video of the service being conducted as well as a follow-up phone call on recommendations. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson, Joel Marrast

Jan 19, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Michael! Thank you very much for visiting our service department and for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and your business! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,845

2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,845

used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $26,980

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$26,980

used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,480

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$25,480

new 2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $21,995

2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback

$21,995

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,700

2021 Mazda CX-30

$25,700

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $15,480

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$15,480