John Trehey
John Trehey at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

John Trehey

service advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
114 Reviews
4.9

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of John Trehey

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello , my wife and I had an excellent experience with the Currie Motors Dealership team. More specifically, Andy Hamda is an excellent auto sales professional. The dealership was very busy while we were More

by dgar2013
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is horrible. They don’t answer their phone, return messages, or follow through with what they say. When you do hear from them, it’s always an excuse blaming som More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought 2024 Bronco Sport. I worked with Juan and Jalen. They were both highly professional, friendly, and answered all my questions. The entire process went smoothly. We have More

by karen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, smooth process. Salesman Andy was great, we were comfortable dealing with him and he answered all questions. Overall very good experience. More

by dodnumber5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albion Balaj, Andy Hamda

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have purchased several cars and trucks from Currie Motors. The dealership is great to work with and Pete is a great salesman! Highly recommend! More

by maureensorensen88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete is the best salesman! Dealership has great people to deal with. Also, Service department is awesome. More

by Sparkle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership to work with. No pressure from anyone. Our salesperson Sam Maali was very helpful and made the purchase of our vehicle a breeze. More

by Bobmustride
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and nice people to deal with. Delivery and pick up was right on time. More

by simplysweets336
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 2019 Expedition had to be taken in for a cam phaser fix, which from what I understand is a pretty extensive repair. We had recently filed another claim with our 3rd party warranty provider and weren't More

by george.coleman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Lejman

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie has always been courteous and treated me fairly when I have had service performed on my automobile. More

by Kcavato02
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Alfaro

1
...

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $38,055
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-450 car, priced at $65,630
2023 Ford F-450
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,080
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,470
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,440
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $53,205
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive