Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Johnathan Vasquez
Johnathan Vasquez at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Johnathan Vasquez

Sales

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Johnathan Vasquez

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience, fair prices. Freddy S was a..."

- NOEMAIL3l Verified Customer

Overall great experience, fair prices. Freddy S was a pleasure doing business with. He took the extra time to make sure my SRT JGC was in top shape before sending it with me, which says alot. All the other salesman were nice as well. I love my new SRT and I'm glad the process was easy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Stice

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic dealership. Diego helped me find the car that I..."

- Tyler H Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership. Diego helped me find the car that I wanted and that fit within my budget. He wasn’t pushy and was very genuine. The rest of the team that assisted me was very helpful as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coronado , Diego; Aubrey T.

Nov 24, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I..."

- Eddybobsled Verified Customer

The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I am lost for words lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome serviceHappy with purchaseGreat priceJohn n..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

Awesome service Happy with purchase Great price John n Damian worked hard and came through

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Montes

Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and in tuned with your wants and need...."

- Rachie74 Verified Customer

Very friendly and in tuned with your wants and need. Great customer service!! Zach Rodriguez is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Rachie74 responded

No concerns. I love my car

Oct 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice staff, had an unfortunate turn in the beginning..."

- Fabian F. Verified Customer

Very nice staff, had an unfortunate turn in the beginning but they handled everything professionally and with excellent timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney, John Coronado, Devon Portillo , Damien Portillo

Sep 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

I do apologize for the initial difficulties you experienced. I'm glad to hear that things have been smoothed over. It is imperative to us that we make each experience painless and efficient. Please let us know if there is anything else you'd like to discuss. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased CPO 2018 Jeep Cherokee Overland. Jonathan was..."

- CR123 Verified Customer

Purchased CPO 2018 Jeep Cherokee Overland. Jonathan was a very helpful and courteous salesman. Used car manager was also very friendly and did not try to intimidate or belittle customer. Very straight forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Doran

Sep 07, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, helped me find what I wanted, and at a..."

- cbrown Verified Customer

Great Service, helped me find what I wanted, and at a fair price. Everyone I worked with went above to earn my business. I will be buying from Jonathon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney, John Coronado

Sep 07, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, friendly, and straight to the point. I Will..."

- SDHERNA Verified Customer

Very helpful, friendly, and straight to the point. I Will definitely tell all my friends and family. Auto plex is the best! And I love my new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest , friendly. Professional staff worked late to make..."

- AHOGEDA Verified Customer

Honest , friendly. Professional staff worked late to make a great deal for us . Never felt pressured, like I have in other dealerships in town . Would recommend them to friends and family . Especially enjoyed the salesman Johnathan Vasquez felt like talking to our neighbor not a pushy salesman .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney, John Coronado

Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,385
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive