Johnny B
Johnny B at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Johnny B

Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.5
15 Reviews
4.5

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Johnny B

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership & we wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best! More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Garcia

May 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Maria, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was informed my credit score is 620 when its 700. Given high interest rate and wrongfully sold a uses vehicle just to get off the lot. Won't be recommending this business location at all. I More

by ray_matthews92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

I have gathered the information and I apologize for any confusion. I have your text to the sales person and your credit report if you would like to go over them. The bank decides your interest rate based off of your actual credit score please contact Eddie at 623-792-1933 or e-mail ehimes@bellroadmitsubishi.com

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help patient calm nice and easy to work with. Able to get us the car we needed More

by Amiegallegos9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Giovino

Apr 28, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome John Bonasera was absolutely amazing we are happy with their vehicle and look forward to doing business with you again. More

by bracyedward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes, Chip Saggau

Apr 08, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Bracyedward, your satisfaction is our top priority.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. They had me in and out in under two and a half hours. I also found it to be aplus that they where honest about their prices and had absolutely no ma More

by jjwill78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Jjwill78, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just cant thank John Bonasera at Bell Road Mitsubishi enough for helping me get the new 2022 Outlander Sport I was looking for. I live in Wyoming and checked all the dealerships close by, but there was n More

by anaya.yates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bonasera

Feb 25, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is amazing, friendly and Courteous. Service is 100%. They have my business for life More

by katrinakinchen.kk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service it was the best experience that i have ever been information was perfect More

by edward.vargas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a vehicle was simple process and all of the staff was so attentive and helpful. More

by melissamn1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hi Melissamn1987! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the second we arrived, until we were leaving in a new vehicle. More

by .
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Peyman

Nov 06, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White Diamond exterior
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,505
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,325
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $27,675
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive