Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Baeza.
Johnny Baeza
Johnny Baeza at Anderson Rock River Block
not yet rated

Johnny Baeza

Internet Coordinator

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Not only does Johnny work in our Internet department, but he is available to assist with our Spanish speaking clients.

Specialties & Trainings

Se Habla Espanol

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Johnny Baeza

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch at Rock River Kia will treat you right"

- twinkie597

Dealing with Mitch Edler and the rest of the staff at Rock River Kia was a pleasant experience. My wife and I were treated well, and everyone was professional and friendly. I got a good price, all my questions were answered, and Mitch helped me set up the infotainment system. I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- cx2018

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new Ford Fiesta from Joseph "Thank You" at Rock River Block. From admiring the vehicle to test driving, to the paperwork and negotiations, Joseph made us feel comfortable and at ease, and treated us kindly and with respect. He was never pushy, and it was very easy to work with him. Joseph spent so much time with us helping to explain all the features of the new car, and helped us set up our phones to the car's system. We also spent some time with Luke in financing, who was very helpful and ensured we had a deal we were happy with, and a monthly payment we were comfortable with. We absolutely recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- Smm

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Made truck buying experience less stressful. Myschelle was very nice and was able to handle all of our questions and address any concerns. She was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Myschelle Kober

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Babyginger

I started on their website. A rep messaged me on their site to see if they could assist me. I asked him where I could go to see a specific vehicle. He gave me the address and put me in contact with Johnny. Johnny verified the vehicle was located on site and invited me to come for a test drive. I told home I could be there in within the hour. He said he would make sure the vehicle was pulled up front and ready to go one we got here. He told me to ask for Josh Beitel when we got here. When we arrived we were created by a lovely gentleman named Harvey he invited us in and notified Josh we were here. Josh was was amazing. Very thorough but not pushy. He knew we had our heart set on a specific vehicle. He also knew what out financial limitations were. He worked with us to get the best deal. Today we will be driving home in our very first Brand New Car. Thank you Johnny, Harvey, Steve and especially Josh for making this an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Keller, Steve Brown, Joshua Beitel

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was Perfectly Professional!!"

- MKent1

I am an elderly woman and was skeptical of purchasing avehicle by myself. From the moment I met Joshua Beitel he put me completely at ease. He was so poliet and professional. He took the time to explain ever feature and function of my 2017 KIA Soul. I would recommend Joshua to anyone that is looking for someone they can trust when buying car here in Rockford IL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brown, Joshua Beitel, Doug Sides

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Jason1978

Josh was great to work with. He helped me find what I was looking for and was very polite. I would recommend anyone to shop here just ask for Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Benjamin, Mark Amato, Steve Brown, Joshua Beitel

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Go 2 Place"

- Bratt54

This is the fourth auto we have purchased here and when the time comes we will make it five. Great experience and great people to deal with. All our needs were met and we were treated with respect in every aspect of this deal. I would difenitly recommend. This dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua is the man who made it happen "

- Deroo2

I had a wonderful experience working with Josh. He really listened to what I needed and made it happen. I was very pleased with the overall experience and walked away with a car that I was happy with. He went above and beyond to make everything work for me and I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Palmeri, Steve Brown, Joshua Beitel

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kierin Jackson-Ramos

Harvey Keller was incredibly helpful and patient. As a woman, many times looking at vehicles people try to jerk your leg and over charge you for things you don't need. Harvey made sure that I got exactly what I asked for and exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Keller

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,795

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,795

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $27,175

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,175

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,210

2019 Ford Escape

$34,210

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,010

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,370

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,370

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335