About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Durant.
Johnny Durant
Johnny Durant, Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gaudin Ford
not yet rated

Johnny Durant

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Johnny Durant

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Questionable ethics and integrity"

- Slime buster

Was contacting Johnny Durant about a truck prior to being in Las Vegas over the course of approximately 5 days he gave 3 quotes for the same truck, each significantly higher than the previous. He diffifnately did not know what he was doing. I contacted another salesman and asked him to checked Johnny’s numbers. He said I had o come in to get the right numbers, I had to wait about 10 minutes once I got there and quote was $2000 higher than the original quote. I called to talk to the GM or owner and the slime that worked there. It fell on deaf ears I think they can do what they want as long as they make sales, but I felt better. Ford sent me a satisfaction survey and I gave he and them the worst review I could, all truth. I would buy a heart from these guys if I had less than 24 hours to live. I checked their website and they had 14, 2016s on their lot they couldn’t sell and here it is 12/15/2017. i wonder if they go to the prisons and hire all the released white collar criminals. Every one here is friendly but so is every con man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonny was very helpful he assisted us with our vehicle. Ansc"

- Fordex1

Because Jonny Durant was very knowledgeable and spoke my language and that made the process even more successful that we ended up buying two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman Reif

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Before you but y a ford at gaudin . Call an try to set up a."

- Poorservicegaudin

Very poor service . They are always backed up on service department. I'm driving my truck that can't go over 40 mph . And they told me I'm okay to drive it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy birthday gift"

- ludy.oneill

It was on my birthday that I got our Ford Focus. The help that was extended to me and my husband by Johnny Durant and Gary Koyama was amazing. These gentlemen were worth commending to other buyers. We did not feel any pressure from them at all. They were hospitable and they understand what we need in buying a car. Thank you Ford-Gaudin Las Vegas for a very nice birthday gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership. Mr Durant was friendly and easy to work..."

- SusanHP

Great Dealership. Mr Durant was friendly and easy to work with. I received everything I negotiated for. No hard sales pitch from Mr Durant. Made everything easy. He set up the Sync in my new Ford F150. I am happy. The grand tour of the facility was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went into the dealership to look at new vehicles. I..."

- bcr1972

I went into the dealership to look at new vehicles. I have had some credit issues in the past, including a bankruptcy not quite 2 years old so I was not expecting much. The salesman took the time to help me find not any a car, but the exact car I wanted and got me financed with a great rate. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, credit problems or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,000

2018 Ford F-150

$26,500

2018 Ford Expedition

$60,000

2017 Ford Expedition

$27,000

2018 Ford Escape

$19,000

2014 Ford Taurus

$12,500

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,000

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,000