Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Brenna.
Jon Brenna
Jon Brenna at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
5.0

Jon Brenna

Sales Professional

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jon Brenna

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Brenna listened to what we wanted and delivered!..."

- Leonj

Jon Brenna listened to what we wanted and delivered! Great experience from the moment we walked in. Jon and the rest of the team were quick and efficient. I will recommend all family and friends go see him and the crew at Luther Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Brenna, again treated us with extreme..."

- Rerickson1972

Jon Brenna, again treated us with extreme professionalism, he is a very thorough individual, we enjoy how he treats my Wife and my self. He is very patient, covers all bases. He knew and understood what we wanted. He did everything he could to get us a great deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was fantastic, he made the experience very easy and..."

- pats98088

Jon was fantastic, he made the experience very easy and simple. I have had previous negative experiences at other dealerships but will definitely be returning to the bloomington location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used car for my daughter. I worked with Jon..."

- BradK1919

I purchased a used car for my daughter. I worked with Jon he was very knowledgeable on the vehicle as he was the one who took the car in for trade. My daughter is very happy with it and I will do business with Luther again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very great experience at Kia of Bloomington...."

- LHallen

I had a very great experience at Kia of Bloomington. They worked with me on my trade which was very beat up and gave me a fair deal on the new Soul. Sales people like Jon are the ones you folks should keep on your team as he made the entire purchase easy and stress free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair folks to work with."

- JackieL

I came to trade my vehicle for a new one. Jon and the manager worked to get me a fair price for my trade and made sure I felt very confident I was getting a fair deal. I am very happy with my new car and would refer friends and family to this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure to buy car "

- Mohamed.M

Jon Helped me and my wife get her a new car. She got the Kia Sportage- she is very happy with this car so far. Jon is a good guy who helped us thank you Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff thank you!"

- Anthony

Needed a used car- I can in and worked with Jon- we checked out a few cars and they got me approved. Helped with me insurance also. I could not ask for a better place to work with. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy and thankful "

- Happy family of 3

Our wonderful salesman Jon B did a totally awesome job getting the exact vehicle we were looking for and more! He is so quick to respond to any questions we may have and made sure we always knew how to reach him.We just want to thank this Kia dealership for having someone as talented as Jon working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Our finance guy was very thorough

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Nuh aden

Thank god I called Luther Kia after I was disappointed by another dealer . Jon brenna answered broke it down for me , told me to come in , got me a good deal , worked with me and made it happen . He also even told me about trading and upgrading so hopefully because of him I will come back for an upgrade . S/o to Jon brenna . He makes it happen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $32,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$32,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,660

2021 Kia Forte

$20,660

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,150

2021 Kia Forte

$20,150

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $37,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$37,070

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,305

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,305