About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Bolton.
Jonathan Bolton
Jonathan Bolton, Internet Manager, Tustin Hyundai
5.0

Jonathan Bolton

Internet Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

When I'm not working I love to play golf, go to sporting events and hang out with family and friends. I've been in the Car Business since 2012 and have loved every minute of it. It's fun to meet people everyday and help them with one of their most important decisions in life. If you want to have fun and get a new or pre-owned car I'm your guy!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2014, 2015 and 2018 Hyundai Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jonathan Bolton

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Tustin Hyundai"

- xyz

I just bought a Santa Fe and had a very positive experience with both the dealership and the salespeople, Jonathan Bolton and Pierre de Marseille. They were knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered all my questions, and were very responsive to my concerns as we went through the purchase process. At many dealerships, you have the feeling like someone is trying to take advantage of you, but that was definitely not the case here. I have no hesitation in recommending Jonathan, Pierre and Tustin Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre de Marseille

Jan 11, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

xyz, Congratulations on the purchase of your Santa Fe and welcome to the family! We very much appreciate the recommendation and are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, personable, nice"

- Johnzjohn0301

Dealership was clean and presentable as well as the staff. Jonathan Bolton in internet was easy to get straight answers from and worked around my schedule. He made it easy to find a car for my dad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Johnzjohn0301, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear this was a positive experience for you!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Frank

I was more than happy with the experience the service at Tustin Hyundai, however, I decided to buy another brand of car. However, since Joanathan and the dealership were great I decided to write a review anyway. Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Frank, This is very kind and generous of you, thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you. We wish you much happiness with your purchase!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good experience "

- Padrecito

From top to bottom, a really good experience. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I have zero complaints. Jonathan is a natural. Looking forward to many returns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Padrecito, We're so pleased to hear this, thank you! It was a privilege to serve you and we look forward to your next visit!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On our 3rd Santa Fe from T.H., Service Dept 5-Star Too!"

- Scott

Jonathan was our delivery executive on our new 2019 Santa Fe 2.0T and he was extremely attentive and responsive to all my questions during and after I took delivery. Very friendly and warm person as well No issues whatsoever with the car or the overall experience. Also have to put in a plug for the Service Dept at this dealership. Been a customer since 2013 and the service has never been less than 5-stars. We have a Hyundai dealership much closer to our house but won't be changing horses anytime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Joubran

Dec 27, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Scott, It is such a pleasure to take good care of you! We value and honor our relationship with you. Thank you for your trust. Happiest wishes for the best New Year yet!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit"

- Gabe777

Jonathan was really helpful in finding a car that was perfect for me. He took my considerations and made the deal possible, all while being real polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal

Dec 24, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Gabe777 Thank you for the review and for selecting us! It was a pleasure serving you. Merry Christmas!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Carajo

He was very professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner. He made my decision in buying a new car an easier experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Carajo, We are so pleased to hear this, thank you! It was an honor to serve you. Happy Holidays!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Jake

I came to Tustin Hyundai very skeptical & I was not sure which manufacture I was going purchase from. I'm not a fan of the process of buying a new car & dread dealing with car salesmen. I met Jonathan & within minutes my dread was washed away. Jonathan was very personable, informative & never rushed his explanation of my purchasing options. I never felt overwhelmed or confused. This has by far been my best experience purchasing a new car. I can't highly recommend nor thank Jonathan enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Jake, We thank YOU! It was wonderful to be selected to assist you and we are so glad you were pleased with the experience. Best wishes to you and yours this holiday season!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Candid, Flexible Service & Equitable Trade-In"

- celestialblue

Jonathan was candid, patient, and thorough in his explanation of fees and providing a good test drive experience. He was more than equitable with my trade-in based on KBB's Instant Cash Offer. He was flexible with my schedule and did not attempt to coerce me into a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

celestialblue, It's gratifying to hear how pleased you are, thank you! It was a pleasure to serve you and here's wishing you a lovely holiday!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JG

Jonathan was able to find us the vehicle that we wanted with all the specifications! I highly recommend him for your next purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

JG, Thank you for the recommendation, it was our pleasure! Happy Holidays!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320