Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Frausto.
Jonathan Frausto
Jonathan  Frausto at Prestige Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Frausto

Sales

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Jonathan Frausto

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and..."

- fraustie81

Jon is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and personable. Made my car buying experience very easy, stress free and actually fun! He definitely knows his products and gets to know his customers well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy that you guys were able to work with us...."

- och93jas

We are so happy that you guys were able to work with us. Making this first purchase made me feel at ease. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was one heck of a salesman. He did amazing work with..."

- Hollie Hargroves

Jon was one heck of a salesman. He did amazing work with the financier and they made it possible I drove home my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really happy with the quality service from the..."

- Greeneyed

I was really happy with the quality service from the sales and financing staff.They were able to work with me and find the best car to fit my budget. Thanks Prestige Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with Jonathan and the..."

- Slaggster

I had a very pleasant experience with Jonathan and the dealership. I would purchase a car there again. All issues were addressed and remedied quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesman was Jon Frausto . Very easy going no..."

- Letssee257

My Salesman was Jon Frausto . Very easy going no pressure, a straight shooter, I would recommend you see him if looking for a vehicle Thanks again Jon. Ruben Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Tito Saied

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prestige Motors is where it’s at! Excellent customer..."

- joeycardenas007

Prestige Motors is where it’s at! Excellent customer service and super friendly!! Highly recommend. Thank you for making my first car purchase one to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience that I’ve ever..."

- Pblanden

This was the best car buying experience that I’ve ever had! Jon was professional, very friendly, and went over the top with his customer service! I would highly recommend Jon to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from someone that really cares about your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was great to work with. He was friendly and genuine...."

- Alvordscustommeats

Jon was great to work with. He was friendly and genuine. He was able to answer all my questions about the car and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Jon. Very patient while I..."

- Donna

Great experience working with Jon. Very patient while I tried to decide between two great trucks. Mo was also great to work with. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,000

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,632

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$24,632

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,989

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,989

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $20,444

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$20,444

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,700

2016 Dodge Challenger

$27,700