Jonathan Frausto
Jonathan  Frausto at Prestige Motors
Refer Me

Jonathan Frausto

Sales

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Jonathan Frausto

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to see Johnathan not knowing if I would even qualify for a car. He got me approved and even helped get my insurance. Was able to get a nice vehicle in the payment range I wanted. Super easy process. More

by Kingmort2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ll be the first to admit I am NOT a fan of salesman but let me tell you… Jonathan is one of a kind - an actual human versus a man trying to make a buck. He did whatever he needed to make this deal happen f More

by J. Morgan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Tito Saied

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was very helpful and friendly. A top notch dealership and a top notch salesman. A totally pleasant experience! More

by Sallabee52
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at Prestige Motors! Jon was very helpful and got me into the car I wanted Moe and our finance man were very kind and all were a pleasure to do our business with! I would More

by Pthomas3332
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Mike Taylor

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences I had at a dealership very friendly, and more than helpful I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from them fast and efficient More

by ramirezmaria518
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe manny Benitez

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers at Prestige Motors Yakima made buying my first car a very enjoyable experience! More

by Bizzarecleric1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Willing to do anything to help me get into the car that I needed. More

by nnelson379692
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient and very thorough as we contemplated the purchase of our car over the last month. More

by mreed5715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe "Manny" Benitez

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Nice knowledgeable people. Made buying experience tolerable. Took time to listen. More

by mriggan25
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people!! And bunch of really dope cars. They definitely get the job done right :) More

by austinroy748
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,932
2016 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,629
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,000
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,922
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2018 Ram 1500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,799
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive