Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Hennke.
Jonathan Hennke
Jonathan Hennke at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Hennke

SalesManager

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jonathan Hennke

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Really wanted..."

- Louie L.

Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Really wanted to make everything go smoothly and answer all my questions. Kyler really knew the car. Will return for next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Travis my salesman,..."

- Will. S. Sipes

I had a great experience with Travis my salesman, Jonathan the manager and George in finance. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and how much money I had to spend and before long Travis found the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend the Subaru superstore of surprise. Friendly professional service at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru Superstore of Surprise! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, I didn’t feel pressured. I knew what I..."

- Delgado of Buckeyeaz

Excellent service, I didn’t feel pressured. I knew what I wanted. It was a painless experience. I didn’t spend hours at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Palmer, Justen Lucero

Aug 27, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Delgado, Thank you for the high star rating! We are glad to see you enjoyed your experience with us here at Subaru Superstore of Surprise. If you have any additional questions please do not hesitate to reach out. Take care!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all the prices are posted on the windshield that..."

- rocky

First of all the prices are posted on the windshield that is professional used car marketing. Jonathan the sales mgr greeted me told him of the car of interest and he let me drive with a lot attendant . Told him I'd be back 9am sharp and I was out the door in 1 he 15min's. Jacob my salesperson was great covered all the features got it ready parked on the launch pad. Beautiful store great people great very relaxing purchase. Five stars plus some!! Thk. Rocky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Palmer , Jacob

Aug 03, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Rocky, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team here at Subaru Superstore of Surprise. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great people. Would recommend Subaru..."

- davidricc

Great service. Great people. Would recommend Subaru Surprise to anyone going forward. I purchased at Subaru AutoNation prior to this, worst place ever... sold a busted car. You can trust Subaru Surprise to help you out. Now I feel comfortable and my car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Palmer, Kyler Schmied, George Palmer , John -

Jun 23, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Davidricc. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will start by saying this was a great buying experience..."

- Dessertnurse1964

I will start by saying this was a great buying experience for me and my husband. Justen was incredible in guiding us to our dream car There was no cheesy annoying sales pressure ; as we have experienced many times in the past. I was actually very anxious about the whole buying process that it actually took us more than a year to bring ourselves to drive into a dealership .... Its been a few minutes since we bought a new car so as you can imagine the multiple questions we had regarding the upgraded technology that Subaru has developed Justen was so kind, patient and informative, He never made us feel silly or old for the barrage of questions we asked ! H Part two was the part we dreaded the most FINANCE - yet again to our Sheer amazement Jonathan was fair, honest and worked with our budget ; there was no hours of haggling - Lastly, George worked with us on finalizing and add on warranties , but again no pushy sales pithes just open honest information - Grateful , Thankful and blessed for this great Sales Team at the Subaru Superstore of Surprise Holly and Darrell Frasier This traveling nurse is very happy with her new wheels that will take her anywhere she needs to go!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Palmer, George Palmer, Justen Lucero

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Tudor was amazing, he was very kind and welcoming..."

- Nitarobles34

Mark Tudor was amazing, he was very kind and welcoming from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tudor, Todd Ackley

May 31, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Ascent"

- Hoosier53

Made the purchase easy, with a fair price. We traded in two cars and were given a very fair trade in value. Our salesman, Mark Tudor was kind and very helpful in getting us exactly the car that we wanted. We are so happy with our new car. (It is our 3rd Subaru,!) Thanks to all at Subaru Superstore for being so kind and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tudor, George Palmer

May 25, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru Superstore of Surprise!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- jnaduplechin

Kyler and them team were so helpful in this process. I felt like they wanted what was best for my family and weren't concerned with how to make the most money. They were patient was we looked around at other dealers to make sure this was the car we wanted. They did not constantly bother me and helped me with everything I needed along the way. They were so helpful in the buying process and it made it easy to choose the car we dreamed of for our family. It was the easiest car buying process ever! Contact Kyler for all your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru Superstore of Surprise!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis was very helpful showing us the cars we were..."

- Erinwatkins555

Travis was very helpful showing us the cars we were interested in. Had a lot of vehicles from multiple manufacturers in mind. Ended up between a Forester and a VW Tiguan. Went back in to see if Subaru could at least match the price of the VW. Worked with Kyler because Travis was with another customer and we couldn’t have been happier with our purchase experience. Not only did Subaru match VW but they blew them out of the water. One of the smoothest car buying experiences I have ever had and would recommend this dealership and Kyler to anybody in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht, Brittany Story, Kyler Schmied, George Palmer

May 03, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,587

2020 Subaru Impreza

$30,587

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569