Jonathan Terrero
Jonathan Terrero at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Jonathan Terrero

Service Advisor

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
408 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

408 Reviews

Write a Review

409 Reviews of Jonathan Terrero

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan and Paul in the service department are incredibly kind, courteous, personable, and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of! More

by Dominic
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Deziel

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No car wash for service cars. It should be included with the price. Thank you More

by Mamichulapr24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience…Jonathan was wonderful to work with! Great communication and responsiveness. Look forward to working with him in the future. More

by CUSTEAU
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Facility is also very clean. Went for my inspection sticker and they had me in and out very quickly. More

by JMCLIFF
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Deziel, Rob Sullivan

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time having service completed at this dealer. The dealer is close to my work and provided me a ride to work and picked me up when my car service was complete. Scheduling the appointment was eas More

by Donna F
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sullivan

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience with the dealership and learned a lot from them about the process of leasing a new vehicle. As cars are not on the lot, be aware that leasing programs may change between the time th More

by lsfoley97
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how quickly they were able to get me in and diagnose the problem. More

by Jenn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Capen

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at 495 Mazda is excellent. Jonathan greeted me by name upon arrival. He confirmed and explained the services I was getting. I really appreciated the open and honest communicat More

by JEFF.SMELTZER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great honest service. The folks here help keep my car running and do a great job! More

by ElaineM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Deziel

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

II am satisfied with the service at 495 Mazda 720 Roger Street, Lowell , MA 01852 More

by TOANTA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,335
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Deep Crystal Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $41,706
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,695
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,295
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,388
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $38,996
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive