Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Terrero.
Jonathan Terrero
Jonathan Terrero at 495 Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Jonathan Terrero

Service Advisor

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Jonathan Terrero

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this dealership since I bought my..."

- L Verified Customer

I have been going to this dealership since I bought my Mazda 3 8 years ago, originally Lannan now 495 Mazda. The service team is great, always attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Singarella

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at 495 Mazda is always very accommodating..."

- DOTTIE2 Verified Customer

The service at 495 Mazda is always very accommodating when I call for an appointment. The Service Department members listen to my car concerns and take care of the car’s issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Singarella, Paul Deziel

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"495 Mazda in Lowell is by far the best Mazda dealership..."

- PDEZIEL76 Verified Customer

495 Mazda in Lowell is by far the best Mazda dealership in the area. The service and sales crews are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If you need your Mazda serviced, bring it here and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Singarella, Paul Deziel

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I have had my cars serviced at Mazda it has..."

- DOTTIE2 Verified Customer

Every time I have had my cars serviced at Mazda it has been excellent. Paul, Cesare,and Jonathan always are courteous and accommodating. Thank you! Dottie Hagerty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Singarella, Paul Deziel

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with your service center was..."

- ROBERT.B.SCOTT Verified Customer

My first experience with your service center was extremely satisfying. My service rep, Cesare was very informative and helpful. And, having my car washed was a huge value add, especially in the winter! I will return for more service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Singarella, Paul Deziel

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service crew at 495 Mazda was great. It was a smooth..."

- OLMAIS Verified Customer

The service crew at 495 Mazda was great. It was a smooth and easy transaction. A short notice appointment was made for me and all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Singarella, Paul Deziel

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, Jonathan,Cesare and Kevin along with the rest of..."

- TONY.HANS Verified Customer

Paul, Jonathan,Cesare and Kevin along with the rest of the service department are fantastic. Customers are treated with respect and dignity. Their work is honest and first class. The service bay is spotless. A job well done every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt investigation of issue: car failed to start..."

- GEWIEDEMER Verified Customer

Prompt investigation of issue: car failed to start during ice storm, after several tries success. confirmed no issue with battery nor electrical system; replaced batteries on each fob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Singarella, Paul Deziel

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy scheduling, no-cost loaner car, excellent service...."

- DAVID.BRYAN.PETERS Verified Customer

Easy scheduling, no-cost loaner car, excellent service. No reason to go anywhere else. Location makes it easy to get there from work or home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The amazing professionalism at 495 Mazda was excellent..."

- YULIANREY17 Verified Customer

The amazing professionalism at 495 Mazda was excellent they provided with excellent care to my care I recommend.... prices a little high but it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Singarella, Paul Deziel

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,890

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,890

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,344

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,344

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,764

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,764

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $23,299

2021 Mazda CX-30

$23,299

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,339

2021 Mazda CX-5

$30,339

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $31,294

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$31,294