Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jonathan Torres
Jonathan Torres at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Jonathan Torres

Express Advisor

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.8
8 Reviews
4.8

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jonathan Torres

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I..."

- annerichardson2

I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I bought her five years ago. I have always received excellent service. I named my car Luna and now when I come in for service the crew says "there's Luna," so very personal. I never feel pressured about service recommendations and that the team is honest about what can wait and what is necessary. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your service experience with our team!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, awesome people! I just moved here and..."

- Vicki G

Awesome service, awesome people! I just moved here and this is my first experience with Royal Moore and it went very well. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was very professional, helpful and explained all..."

- gmcjogs

Jonathan was very professional, helpful and explained all parts of my service. It is a pleasure to come to this dealership! The whole team works well together including the loan of a new Outback and the customer service when I payed my bill. Jonathan communicated with me about additional items and I appreciated all the updates and real time completion for the return of the loaner and picking up my Forester. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy to schedule the visit, great customer..."

- Lana K.

It was easy to schedule the visit, great customer service, clean facility, comfortable and spacious waiting area. It's convenient to have options to drop off a car, to wait or use the shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are very happy to hear that you're pleased with the experience you had with Jonathan in service!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with them. Gave me a 2021..."

- malexand

Always a pleasure to work with them. Gave me a 2021 loaner to drive home and wait for completion of service. I appreciate the attention to detail at each visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore service!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance was done in a good amount of time. The new..."

- roghawks

Maintenance was done in a good amount of time. The new waiting area is comfortable. Suggested future maintenance was as expected and no pressure to do it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sacramento Torres

Jun 11, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thanks for dropping by! See you next time.

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been coming back to Royal Moore for over 25 years..."

- John

I've been coming back to Royal Moore for over 25 years and have never been disappointed with their Subaru service department. The reason...they are professional at every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

John, what a fantastic review! We will be sure to share with the Subaru team. Thank you for over 2 decades of doing business.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so helpful, nice, and informative. I would..."

- kaseapink

Everyone is so helpful, nice, and informative. I would definitely recommend to anyone. I went in thinking it 2as going to be just another dealer who doesn't care. I was wrong, it was great! I am happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Kaseapink, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,200
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $34,750
2018 Nissan Titan
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,400
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,700
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD