Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Logan Weslow-Blakeslee
Logan Weslow-Blakeslee at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Logan Weslow-Blakeslee

Express Advisor

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Hey everyone!! My name is Logan, Oregon born and raised, lover of performance vehicles and an addict to Dutch Bros. Coffee. My journey through the automotive industry started when I was a lot attendant/ service porter for a Bayerische Motoren Werke (BMW for short) dealership. From there I worked my way from a valet, to a call center representative, and to where I am today! When I’m not working I’m keeping up on what’s new in sports (Go Blazers!), looking to stay active whether it be shooting hoops at a park or working out at a gym, or on my Xbox getting into random shenanigans with friends on there. I thank and appreciate all of you coming in and allowing me to assist you and your vehicle needs!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Logan Weslow-Blakeslee

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with the service we have received..."

- mrstart22

We are very pleased with the service we have received from Royal Moore Subaru since moving to the area a little over sixteen years ago. We bought our first Subaru from Royal Moore and the sales team has given us a royal treatment in each of our purchases. Our last two purchase agreements were handled by Jim Rutherford. We have found that we truly been blessed to have Jim to assist us in all aspects of our buying experience. We highly recommend Jim to guide anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I..."

- annerichardson2

I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I bought her five years ago. I have always received excellent service. I named my car Luna and now when I come in for service the crew says "there's Luna," so very personal. I never feel pressured about service recommendations and that the team is honest about what can wait and what is necessary. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your service experience with our team!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER AT THIS DEALERSHIP FOR 30 yrs...."

- grandmadel70

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER AT THIS DEALERSHIP FOR 30 yrs. HAVE ALWAYS BEEN WELL TAKEN CARE OF. I BRING BROWNIES & THEY TREAT ME LIKE THEIR GRANDMA. HA! BUT I THINK THEY WOULD TAKE SPECIAL CARE OF ME ANYWAY. THEY ARE ALWAYS ON TIME. ALWAYS EXPLAIN WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH THE CAR & WHAT SHOULD BE WATCHED & ADDRESSED LATER. WITH COVID , THEY HAVE MADE BEING THERE AS SAFE AS THEY CAN FOR ME . & EVEN DISINFECT THE CAR KEYS BEFORE THEY HAND THEM BACK.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Asman

Aug 24, 2021

grandmadel70 responded

Glad to hear you actually read & pay attention to these Emails . Keep up the good work Blessings Grandma Del (Delphine Kover )

Aug 24, 2021

grandmadel70 responded

Glad to hear you actually read & pay attention to these Emails . Keep up the good work Blessings Grandma Del (Delphine Kover )

Aug 24, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your glowing review. Thank you so much! We hear about the epic brownies and I know our staff greatly appreciate them.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea was great, and very helpful. I got to learn a lot..."

- s.m.selby

Emmylea was great, and very helpful. I got to learn a lot more about my car. So pleased with the service and followup I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Subaru and for taking the time to share the experience you had with us.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received prompt and courteous service. Logan was ready..."

- jacobgk

I received prompt and courteous service. Logan was ready for me when I arrived and the car was ready to go in one hour. He said all was in good order, but I brake fluid may need replacing next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was extremely helpful and efficient. I like how the..."

- rittatore

Logan was extremely helpful and efficient. I like how the new building allows you to just drive up. There was no waiting time. I was helped immediately. I was ordered a lyft since I was not able to wait for the service to be completed. I was offered water or coffee while I wait. When I came in to pick up my vehicle, it was fast. And I LOVE LOVE LOVE the free car wash card at the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for servicing with us! We ill see you next time.

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel welcome at Royal Moore Subaru. Logan is..."

- Kevinkuroda

I always feel welcome at Royal Moore Subaru. Logan is attentive and hardworking. He takes the time to explain everything he is doing. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive feedback, thank you so much.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We, came right into the dealership. We told them what we..."

- ToddShan

We, came right into the dealership. We told them what we needed replaced. They fixed what we wanted them into fix on the Car. It was done in a Couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Service department! We strive to make all of your visits as simple and efficient as possible.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As with most Subaru's ,after service check the oil level..."

- old man

As with most Subaru's ,after service check the oil level when the engine has cooled, on a level surface . It may need additional oil--when adding oil, use only the oil listed in the manual .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your visit with Logan and for choosing Royal Moore to keep your vehicle in top shape.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always get excellent service at the Royal Moore..."

- dallas

We always get excellent service at the Royal Moore Service Department. Everything was excellent as usual. They keep our Subaru running good as new. Thanks to them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Dallas, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,000
2016 Ford Focus
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,950
2021 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,400
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,700
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD