Jordan Arnold
Jordan  Arnold at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me

Jordan Arnold

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Jordan Arnold

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan did a great job explaining the buying process and we were able to come to an agreement on a deal pretty quickly. I found the vehicle through the internet that had the options I really wanted. I only More

by DIXIELARRY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was awesome supporting us with all of our needs! I would definitely recommend McLarty Daniel if you are in need of a vehicle! More

by Pmet535
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Pmet535, thank you for the 5-star review! Thank you for recommending McLarty Daniel Nissan and Jordan as a salesperson. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again. Enjoy the new Nissan!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent. Jordan, my sales rep was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. There was never any sense of "high pressure" which I really appreci More

by smithtac2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

smithtac2, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like you had the perfect car-buying experience with Jordan and he was able to get you into the perfect Rogue. We hope you'll come see us in the future for any sales or service needs. Enjoy the new Rogue!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Matt Jones he is my friend and has been for a while, just went to see him for a visit, and wound up with new truck, how did that happen??? Nice Truck. More

by jalderson49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Ware

Dec 23, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for giving us five stars, jalderson49! We are happy to hear that Matt helped you find your new truck. We hope you love it, and welcome to the McLarty Daniel Family! We look forward to seeing you at your first oil change!

Dec 23, 2022

jalderson49 responded

Thanks Matt for being a long time friend and we will always be friends you are like a brother and you have sold me several vehicles within our friendship of many years. Thank you.

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and attentive sales personnel. Great selection of new and pre-owned vehicles on site. More

by Jon Keith
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Jon, thank you for the 5-star review! Please come see us the next time you need anything. Enjoy your new Nissan!

Dec 30, 2022

Jon Keith responded

Jordan was great to work with! He made the overall process enjoyable and we ended up with a great vehicle. Would highly recommend!!!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was super courteous and helpful! Very casual and relaxed, felt like I was chatting with a friend. He was determined to help me find something that fit my needs and budget and got me More

by caitlinlaney436
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Ware

Dec 19, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Caitlin, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree Jordan is the best and always makes sure to get his customers the car they wanted at a great price. Thank you for the recommendation and please come see us again!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our 2nd new vehicle purchased here and one used vehicle. Jordan had his work cut out for him because my husband is tough on salespeople. He withstood the pressure and finally got the job done. Sc More

by Teresa Carlin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Ware

Nov 28, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Teresa, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words about Jordan and Curtis helping your husband find the perfect vehicle. Please come see us again and enjoy your new Nissan!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was easy to work with and as timely as could be for a car purchase! More

by JD Reed
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, JD! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with timely and excellent customer service during your purchasing process. We will see you at your first oil change, but let us know if there's anything we can help with in the meantime!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Jordan and the team. Everybody was friendly, knowledgeable, and did their best to ensure that everybody walked away happy. More

by Kent_keene
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Kent, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Jordan took great care of you and we're glad everyone treated you with such great customer service. We appreciate the kind words and we hope to serve you again in the future. Enjoy your new Nissan!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

as a new customer i have very limited experience. but i am impressed. looking forward. More

by mwmk9r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Oct 07, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

mwmk9r, thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear we helped make your car-buying experience a success. Congratulations on your pre-owned Nissan and come see us for any future sales or service needs!

1

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,008
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,905
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,868
2016 BMW 320
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,606
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,713
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,772
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive