Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Ferber.
Jordan Ferber
Jordan Ferber at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Jordan Ferber

Service Manager

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me
Call
Email

413 Reviews of Jordan Ferber

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura of Pembrook Pines Service Department gets it right...."

- shana.witt Verified Customer

Acura of Pembrook Pines Service Department gets it right. They are communicative and really care that the customer is satisfied. My car looks and runs like new. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Pinto

Feb 24, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for your confidence in the Acura of Pembroke Pines service team, Shana! It's always our pleasure to take care of you.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not have any issues with your dealership I would..."

- CALBAC Verified Customer

I do not have any issues with your dealership I would like to point out mechanic assigned to repair vehicle be more diligent in determining repairs. Vehicle was in the shop twice for the same problem. Cracking sound turning steering wheel to the right. Also would like to add I authorize an "Oil Pump Change" due to oil sweating Your invoice reads "oil pump seal" / seals. Was a pump installed? Thank you Cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Im , Assigned Mechanic to vehicle

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was friendly, professional, and communicative. I..."

- davidkrasky Verified Customer

Jordan was friendly, professional, and communicative. I will always prefer Pembroke Pines Acura over all other dealerships. I bought my first Acura in 2015 and have been super pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for being a loyal Acura of Pembroke Pines customer! We're glad Jordan could take great care of you on your recent visit and we look forward to seeing you next time!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience when I need service on my 2020..."

- JVORTO Verified Customer

Always a great experience when I need service on my 2020 RDX. Jordan is by far the best at making sure the customer is #1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Your review has made our day! Thank you for taking the time to connect with us about your experience servicing your vehicle at Acura of Pembroke Pines! We're glad to hear Jordan is helping your 2020 RDX run like the day you brought it home! We'll see you again soon!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team was very professional, kept us informed..."

- alara0 Verified Customer

The service team was very professional, kept us informed of what was going on and assisted with everything we needed. They did what they said they would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are honored to receive your support, thank you! - Acura of Pembroke Pines Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Ferber! The best! A+++++ Thank You! Extremely..."

- SPINNINGOUTERSPACE Verified Customer

Jordan Ferber! The best! A+++++ Thank You! Extremely knowledgeable and courteous! ON POINT every step of the way! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience! God Speed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you so much for this great five-star review! We're so happy to hear that Jordan could give you such a pleasant experience during your visit to Acura of Pembroke Pines! We look forward to working with you again soon!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a couple problems with my NSX that Jordan took care..."

- JC_NSX Verified Customer

I had a couple problems with my NSX that Jordan took care of with extreme professionalism. Tromp interior lather piece and brakes were replaced, oil change performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're so glad to hear that Jordan could take care of your repair and maintenance needs for your NSX. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five-star review, and we look forward to helping you continue to enjoy your vehicle!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention!Always get the best..."

- CARL_FL Verified Customer

Excellent service and attention! Always get the best customer service from Mngr J.Ferber at the service Dept. Also received friendly follow up calls from admin office to check up on the satisfaction of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urteaga

Feb 01, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for validating our hard work, Carl! J and our team at Acura of Pembroke Pines appreciate your 5-stars, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful and awesome customer service. Gio has..."

- gmillayes74 Verified Customer

Always helpful and awesome customer service. Gio has always made it a personable experience and is always honest. Thanks again and we’ll always send over referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Vargas

Jan 25, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for being an Acura of Pembroke Pines customer! It is always our pleasure to assist you, and we look forward to your continued business with Gio and the team!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is awesome! He's always on top of everything and..."

- ACASTILLO80 Verified Customer

Jordan is awesome! He's always on top of everything and very easy to work with. Whenever my car needs service everything is communicated clearly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for trusting Jordan and Acura of Pembroke Pines for your service needs! We're so glad to hear we can always provide consistent service for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925

2020 Acura MDX

$47,925

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925

2020 Acura MDX

$47,925