Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Chan.
Michael Chan
Michael Chan at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Chan

Service and Parts Director

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Michael Chan

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best !!! Professional quick and no run around. If you..."

- contrastfl Verified Customer

The best !!! Professional quick and no run around. If you want the best deal with the best service without games, Acura of Pembroke Pines is the only choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ticker, Ryan Reeves

Mar 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad to hear you're pleased with the service provided by our team and we hope to see you next time here at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and staff as always. I have nothing but..."

- civichbdx Verified Customer

Amazing service and staff as always. I have nothing but praise for everyone in the Acura Pembroke Pines team. From sales to service to the managers. From the bottom of my heart Thank You! For everything, This is now my 3rd Acura I've purchased, financed and or leased from Acura Pembroke Pines. I am very pleased with everyone and I am very excited with my new purchase. Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your loyal business with us at Acura of Pembroke Pines! We're lucky to have customers like you, and your positive feedback means so much to our entire team! Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Acura of Pembroke Pines is very..."

- MATOSG1 Verified Customer

The staff at Acura of Pembroke Pines is very professional. They go above and beyond to make sure I am well taken care of. My experience is always amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ferber, John Peguero

Mar 01, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback! We always aim to go above and beyond for our customers! Thanks for choosing Acura of Pembroke Pines

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING. 100 % THE PAPERWORK AND..."

- JACTYDONADO1984 Verified Customer

THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING. 100 % THE PAPERWORK AND ATTENTION WAS A VERY SMOOTH PROCESS. THE CAR WAS SPOTLESS . THE ATTENTION GIVEN WAS JUST OUTSTANDING ALL AROUND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with some of the staff. But honestly as a BIG..."

- KHRYSEJ1 Verified Customer

I was happy with some of the staff. But honestly as a BIG car dealership, I expect better. The fact that the communication level was horrible with getting things done and approved really led me to tears due to frustration. I may have gotten a better car with less issues at another dealer instead of an "AS IS" which in that situation should have been imprinted on their site for certain cars. Still some things were not resolved. So now I have to have a body detailer/ mechanic do some fixing. The fact that some things were approved and to find out it weren't, was a total blow to my face and my children. I don't like liars. It was my first car and under certain circumstances, I had to search for a car ASAP for the sake of my kids. One day in the future I will be able to get the car I worked hard for and saved for and will remember all the tears and frustration it took to get it. Acura was my very first experience and honestly the impression was not a good one but left a mark. Regardless if it's old or new, everyone wants to feel confident and somevwhat trust who we're getting our cars from. But unfortunately, as long as they complete some deals that's all that matters. I'm just grateful and thankful that I have a car to get me and my children around. But my experience is forever memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for this feedback; we will pass it along to the team so that we can provide you with a five-star experience next time. If you have any questions, please contact the General Manager at lschlossberg@czag.net.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work like always!!! Will continue to go back..."

- JDORTICOS85 Verified Customer

Great work like always!!! Will continue to go back everytime! Mike and the crew are great people. Nothing but good reviews for all the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for being an Acura of Pembroke Pines customer! We appreciate the great review, as well as your loyal business, and we look forward to your next visit!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service team. Top to bottom. From receiving,..."

- JOHN.CHAO Verified Customer

Excellent service team. Top to bottom. From receiving, to diagnostics, repair, and delivery. Everything was done very smoothly. I highly recommend Acura Pembroke Pines for their service and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Louis

Nov 12, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your confidence in Acura of Pembroke Pines, and for your business. We hope to see you next time!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service and attention to detail. This..."

- D.GONZALEZ2993 Verified Customer

Fantastic customer service and attention to detail. This dealer really cares about their customers. Mike Chan is an enthusiast and will take care of your car. Will absolutely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

Nov 09, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Mike worked hard during your recent visit to Acura of Pembroke Pines! We look forward to you next time!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy and satisfied with the services. Highly..."

- Precy Go Verified Customer

I was happy and satisfied with the services. Highly recommended . The sales representative answered all my questions .It. Was a very good experience for me, stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kalouf, Giovanni Vargas

Nov 09, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We love hearing from satisfied customers! We look forward to seeing you next time at Acura of Pembroke Pines! See you next time!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard is an excellent advisor who kept me inform of..."

- TIBURON006 Verified Customer

Richard is an excellent advisor who kept me inform of everything that was going on with my vehicle as well as there service tech Jonathan Dicandia. Who is very knowledgeable with all the Acura vehicles new and old. Excellent team and would recommend there service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

TIBURON006 responded

Thank you for your excellent customer service! Will definitely be returning in the future for maintenance and repairs.

Nov 04, 2020

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the excellent review - we'll be sure to share with the team! We appreciate you choosing Acura of Pembroke Pines for your vehicle's service needs and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,493

2019 Acura TLX

$31,493

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025