Dan Dardis
Dan Dardis at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Dan Dardis

Chevrolet Cadillac Service Advisor

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Dan Dardis

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve done business with Gateway for the better part of fifteen years. I’ve always had great service and communication with the organization. I’ve purchased my last four vehicles from them and can’t brag t More

by ENDERSON11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth straight vehicle I’ve bought from Gateway. Same great treatment every single time. Always a pleasure dealing with Gateway. Thanks again for a fast and efficient purchase!! A+ More

by ENDERSON11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the friendly staff. Great price! Awesome service! Looking forward to enjoy my new car! More

by VSTAR51
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change and defective seat heater all being addressed gave us a car to use very easy? More

by roxannecarr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Roxanne, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan got my pickup into the shop and got it all taken care of in a timely manner!!! More

by Juan.Cronquist
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Rehm

Feb 02, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive to details, good service. Maintenance required was completed on timely manner. Ride to and fro was provided More

by BHAKTX
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very helpful ROBERT has been a great contact At Gateway and is always tried to do whatever it takes to make things right. We have bought eight cars from him over the Last 10 years More

by chuckandersoninvestigations
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Chuck, it's fantastic to hear that Robert provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was great working with Ron. Very professional and made the whole experience very comfortable. Than You More

by duane8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Duane! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel did a great job. He Even came in early to help me out. No pressure to buy just listened and got things moving. More

by Srnskyjason
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Jason, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Joel can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

Nov 23, 2023

Srnskyjason responded

Thank you. Staff is great. Transaction process takes longer than i would like but everything went smooth as it could.

Nov 23, 2023

Srnskyjason responded

J

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The leasing experience was quite pleasant. We were able to look at several new vehicles. More

by fmstibb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron LaPlante

Oct 20, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (964 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,753
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $32,615
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Neoteric Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,603
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,360
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,615
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,717
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive