Jordan Guillory
Jordan Guillory at Martin Kia
Refer Me

Jordan Guillory

Sales Representative

Martin Kia

298 East Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
4.8
107 Reviews
4.8

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Jordan Guillory

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided was unique and stupendously professional, from the sales associate that helped us… Jordan Guillory to the rest that were present we showed unannounced!!! They made the experi More

by Jorge GonzalezMendez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pelzer, Shannon Smith, Emidio Sciaretta, Roxana Chicas , The financial representative, Will Silk, was very helpful and knowledgeable of his craft. ??????????

Nov 08, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Jorge for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. let us know if you need any other assistance. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with my experience at Martin Kia. Jordan Guillory was awesome! He's so polite, knowledgeable and professional. I'm definitely sending people to him when they are looking to buy a car. More

by cnr_113
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need our assistance. We will be happy to help you. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales consultant, Jordan Guillory, went above and beyond accommodating my schedule and providing me with numerous options tailored to my needs, preferences, and budget. The process was not at all st More

by thomasmjohnson1997
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emidio Sciaretta

Oct 06, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Thomas for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need our assistance. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention and very goog and nice people, excellent customer service. Thanks for everything. You are the best More

by miharby20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received excellent service with Stephanie at Martin Kia when purchasing our new car. Would highly recommend! More

by colldeanna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need further assistance with anything, just let us know. We are here to help. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional, courteous, helpful and customer oriented. ..I would definitely recommend Martin Kia to friends looking to purchase a new car More

by creppjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Sharper, Shannon Smith

Sep 07, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had the car that I wanted even though it was in transit which is understandable now a days. More

by Winter3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. we are here for you after the sale. Let us know if we can be of assistance to you. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle was delivered as promised. Vehicle was detailed and gas tank was full. Overall great experience. Extremely happy to have purchased at this Dealership. More

by yurdie1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pelzer, Catlin Osborne , Andre Flowers

Aug 22, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. If you need our assistance, just give us a call. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan and the rest of the team at Martin Kia were great! They were very helpful, and overall, it was a no-pressure buying experience. Highly recommended! More

by peter703
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Peter for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. remember, we are here for you after the sale. Let us know if we can assist you. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody is a 5 star in this place, they've made the process of having my Kia Sportage so easy and fun More

by celopezcuevas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Glad to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need any additional assistance, just let us know. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,995
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,995
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,999
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,995
2020 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $28,995
2020 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive