Jordan Guillory
Jordan Guillory at Martin Kia
Refer Me

Jordan Guillory | Page 11

Sales Representative

Martin Kia

298 East Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
4.8
109 Reviews
4.8

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Jordan Guillory

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second Kia purchased this year! Had another great experience with this Kia dealership! Everyone throughout the whole process was nice and worked with us. Would recommend to friends a More

by 2 Kias and Counting
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catlin Osborne

Sep 17, 2019

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Glad to have you as part of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic I just came in to look at a car but I ended up buying a 2020 Soul. I enjoyed working with Jordan Guillory he was very patient with me in making my dec More

by Buzzie1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom-Finance

Sep 17, 2019

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Welcome to the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia Soul.

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Salespeople My sales representative was fantastic. Jordan was a pleasure to work with. Spent way too much time in the financial office -- process needs to be les More

by MizWade123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Martin Kia responded

Thank for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Welcome to the Martin customer family. I will bring your concerns to the attention of our management team. Enjoy your new ride!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Kia Forte EX Great dealership. This was my first time leasing a car, so I wasn't sure what to expect, but Martin Kia did a great job at making my first experience More

by Vdra24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Sharper , DJ

Jul 27, 2019

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Welcome to the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was Great. Mr sales rep and financial manager really took care of me. Everyone qas very friendly and attentive. I was provided the best vehicle for my needs. More

by Adina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Adina for the great 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Enjoy your ride!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great surprise This was a great surprise we came to the dealership just to browse and to review the new telluride and was pleasantly surprised that we ended up makin More

by Al D
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Enjoy your new ride!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Jordan is great. I enjoyed my car-buying experience and would recommend Martin to a friend. I reallly like my new car. It is fun to drive+ More

by Swelkel23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Enjoy your new ride!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing but the best First new car. Nothing but the best from Jordan. Was very helpful and gave me time to look around before approaching. I can get very annoying and he k More

by Slayman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Enjoy your new ride!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan Guillory was very helpful and knowledgeable. Jordan Guillory was Very Helpful, Very Patient and knowledgeable. It was my first time dealing with a dealership. My husband normally does it. I woul More

by moencathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Enjoy your new ride!

...
11

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,999
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,995
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Zeus Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $23,995
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,999
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,995
2020 Kia Soul
used
Undercover Green exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive