Jordan Guillory
Jordan Guillory at Martin Kia
Refer Me

Jordan Guillory | Page 2

Sales Representative

Martin Kia

298 East Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
4.8
109 Reviews
4.8

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Jordan Guillory

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan and the rest of the team at Martin Kia were great! They were very helpful, and overall, it was a no-pressure buying experience. Highly recommended! More

by peter703
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Peter for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. remember, we are here for you after the sale. Let us know if we can assist you. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody is a 5 star in this place, they've made the process of having my Kia Sportage so easy and fun More

by celopezcuevas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Glad to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need any additional assistance, just let us know. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second car I have purchased from Martin in the year. Superior customer service and high quality attention to detail More

by SeveC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Seve for the awesome comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin customer family. Enjoy your new ride. MartinDelivers!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is all friendly. However, the communication with my salesman was not consistent. I traded my car in over 3 weeks ago and still have not received my check. Not sure I More

by diannahb830
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Sharper, Catlin Osborne

Jul 13, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Diannah, I have brought your comments to the attention of the sales manager. Once I hear back from them I will let you know. Thank you.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very pleasant to work with and helped me get the vehicle I wanted More

by fishin0209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pelzer, Catlin Osborne , Andre Flowers

Jul 01, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale., so let us know if you need anything. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoy coming to Martin Kia because l never have a problem. Enjoy working with Vernon, very professional More

by Alverta.Johnson19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Alverta for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ experience. Jordan was great to work with and transaction went smoothly. Highly recommend Martin Kia. More

by jbloxom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Glad to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need any assistance. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in finding the vehicle that fit our family perfect. They gave us the attention we were looking for and offered recommendations and advice before we finalized our decision. More

by SeveC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as members of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need further assistance, just let us know. We are here for you when you need us. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This particular dealership was amazing. They were quick and efficient with their service. Thank you. More

by Sinamonb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the nice comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very fast and efficient. Was very happy with our experience at Martin. More

by Kkhamstead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need further assistance with anything, let us know. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,995
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,999
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,999
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,995
2020 Kia Soul
used
Undercover Green exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,995
2019 Kia Soul
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive