Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Prejean.
Jordan Prejean
Jordan Prejean at Hampton Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Prejean

Sales Consultant

Hampton Toyota

6191 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Me

I was born on a military base in Germany and raised in Lafayette, LA. I became a part of the Hampton Team in 2018, but have been selling cars since 2014. I am excited to bring you the best customer service before, during, and after the sale. I am very outgoing and always make my customers a top priority. My goal is to have every customer leave me with a smile. I am here to work for you! Come see me at the top selling Toyota dealership in town. When I am not working, I love to spend time with my daughter and fiancé as they are my biggest support system!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

6 Years of Car Sales Experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jordan Prejean

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car is a big decision! Jordan helped me find..."

- Noah

Buying a new car is a big decision! Jordan helped me find my dream car! He was patient and not pushy. Once my decision was made, Mr. Vidrine took over and very pleasantly help me complete the purchasing process. If given another opportunity, I will go back to the your place and purchase another vehicle and hope I could work with the same people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Vidrine

Oct 19, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank Noah! We work hard to make sure your experience is great; and we truly believe in helping you find the best car possible for your needs and desires. Thanks so much for your business and your support.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased a Toyota Camry hybrid and the..."

- Angelic. Forrestier75

I just recently purchased a Toyota Camry hybrid and the sales guy Jordan was great. I will revisit Hampton Toyota. Thanks Jordan again for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business, and for your 5 star review. We'll be sure to show this to Jordan.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Prejean came up to me in the show room, asked if..."

- Charlie

Jordan Prejean came up to me in the show room, asked if he could help, then proceeded to give my wife, Barbara, & I a full blown experience with a 2020 4RUNNER that we had seen on the lot!! He was really knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained many things as we took a test drive. Long story short, we bought the car. Many thanks to Jordan and to Carly Hampton for her help in getting the paperwork done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Hampton, Steve Nelom

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car buying at hampton"

- rguilb

my wife and were nervous to purchase a new car but jordan prejean made us feel comfortable and at ease. very courtious and very through about our purchase. would recommend him instantly. thanks rusell and brenda guilbeau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Jordan was a very extremely pleasant salesman . The..."

- Rach

Mr. Jordan was a very extremely pleasant salesman . The experience was not only excellent , He was very personable . I recommend any one seeing assistance in purchasing a vehicle at Hampton Toyota to choose Mr. Jordan . He will make your experience a lasting one !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- David C

Great team at Hampton! Donnie was great in explaining all the features of my new car after purchase. Jordon was very knowledgeable on the test drive and got me the price I wanted during negotiations. Charles went through the paperwork and made it a very easy and understandable process. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Boatmon, Donnie Davis

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- Jennifer2011

I live 2.5 hours away and had been going to Hampton Toyota for 2 years for the auto butler. I loved their customer service so much that my husband and I decided to trade in there. Jordan was extremely helpful. When my daughters vehicle was totaled it was a no brainer to go back to Jordan for her new vehicle. He went above and beyond to help us get her the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Vidrine, Chai Phumsorn

May 23, 2019

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! Jordan is and has always been extremely helpful and we appreciate that about him. We are sorry to hear of your daughter's accident but glad everything worked out. We appreciate your business and hope you both are enjoying your new rides!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,510

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,510

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,663

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,663

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,525

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,525

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,282

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,282

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,600

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,600

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,459

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,459