Jordan Sinsuat
Jordan Sinsuat at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Jordan Sinsuat

Sales Manager

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.2
33 Reviews
4.2

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jordan Sinsuat

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dhaval Shah was an amazing salesman. He was very nice, transparent and answered all the questions we needed. Jordan, the sales manager, came out from his little desk and was nasty since he sat down. There More

by shanelle Gadson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dhaval Shah

Nov 18, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Shanelle, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

Nov 18, 2021

shanelle Gadson responded

I’m not sure how it can be fixed. He “discreetly” changed the price of the car when I sat down to sign the paperwork. The sale price on the paper he gave me was 2k more than the TOTAL sale price on the sticker of the car. He seems to be an expert in doing that because he wasn’t remorseful about the “mistake” at all.

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was very helpful and knowledgeable of their products and services. I will definitely give a referral. More

by mark y
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel, Edwin Sinsuat

Oct 12, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Mark, It's fantastic to hear that Kenny provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Kia Country of Savannah!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First let me say that we came all the way from SC to visit this dealership. I was extremely happy to see an extremely diverse staff which was a breath of fresh air. I've never seen a sales staff work so More

by fishtpg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel, Edwin Sinsuat

Aug 12, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome.The kia soul is a nice car.I like it so much.I would recommend this kia s trim.excellent!!!!wow More

by Fatboyslim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel, Edwin Sinsuat

Jul 21, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Here at Kia Country of Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new Kia Soul! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny made my car buying experience simple and fast. He was Very professional and informative. He understood exactly what I wanted and needed and made sure I left happy. More

by cosalo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel, Michelle Myers

Jul 08, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Kenny delivered such a great experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was disappointed in several other dealerships I had been to, and was afraid I would have the same experience at Kia Country of Savannah. But I was pleasantly surprised when I met my salesman, Kenny Ha More

by Raubd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel, Michelle Myers

Jul 03, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Kenny and our team here at Kia Country of Savannah. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was a very knowledgeable of the k5 and he helped out and answered all of my questions. The service was fantastic and I highly recommend Kenny if you are looking for a car. More

by Richard
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel, Edwin Sinsuat

Jul 03, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you, Richard, for choosing Kia Country of Savannah, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Kenny and our team were able to help. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W love our new Kia Sportage.This is the 3rd vehicle we bought from Kenny aka Country Kenny. He helped us pick out the right car for us and we didn't have to stay long at the dealership with our newborn. T More

by darc04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel, Edwin Sinsuat

Jun 28, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for the great rating and kind words about Kenny! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only reason I am giving a three is because of outstanding help from Michele Myers in finance. Jordan from Sales was unprofessional beyond words. More

by rdr_1219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Myers

Jun 19, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was great and very informative and completely gorgeous when it came to putting me in my 2021 Kia Sorento. When I Needed or asked for something she went straight to all the answere. More

by Ldgooch50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat, Michelle Myers , Drew Mangini, Sadie Zubrowski

Feb 10, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Kia Country of Savannah. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

Feb 10, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Aww!!! I am glad that I was able to get you into your amazing 2021 Sorento. Like I said if you have any questions call me. Michele Myers Finance Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $7,698
2016 Hyundai Accent
used
Boston Red Metallic exterior
Manual 6 Speed
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,998
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $17,800
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Spitfire Orange Clearcoat exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Mineral Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2017 Kia Sedona car, priced at $21,995
2017 Kia Sedona
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic