Rob Thompson
Rob Thompson at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Rob Thompson

Salesmen

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Rob Thompson

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great couldn't be more satisfied with my new kia Sorento that's great on gas mileage More

by cottonwink12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Wright

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson was very courteous and professional. Very helpful. I would ask for him again, if we decided to purchase another vehicle More

by MILLSDEBBIE00
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley was so very helpful and pleasant to deal with during my service experience. Thank you More

by colmor24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wold highly recommend KIA of Savannah I had a great experience there and wound up driving off the lot in a brand new KIA Seltous. would highly recamendit. More

by BOBBYOPPENHEIM21
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Wright wqs very professional and knowledgeable. Also, was very nice and I could not ask for a better person. More

by invictusu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Wright

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had great experience with Kia service team, really made a good impression. Great work from Kia Savannah More

by haylonrayes32
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked well in helping me find the car I was looking for. Very professional and polite. More

by bandbbartucca
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat

August 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership treats their customers like family! The customer service exceeds expectations! Rob Thompson was an amazing salesperson. His customer service was superb throughout the entire process. I More

by payneerica
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Wright

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $19,500
2019 Honda HR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV9 car, priced at $77,395
2024 Kia EV9
new
Panthera Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,785
2024 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $38,435
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $45,415
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Road Rider Brown exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $49,600
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive