Demagio Stephens
Demagio  Stephens at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Demagio Stephens

Sales Professional

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Great Listener, Friendly, Professional.

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Demagio Stephens

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

worse place ever they lie alot I will never buy another car from this dealership after purchasing 165'000.00 in the past 6 years. Mr More

by Brenda Gay 906
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2021

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Brenda, we're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience. Demagio Stephens knows his product and is able to get the deal done. He is fair and pleasant. I would recommend Demagio if you are looking for a Kia More

by Kia Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat , Sam Washington Jr.

Jan 07, 2020

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Kia Customer, thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Demagio does for Kia Country of Savannah and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! -Kia Country of Savannah Team

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE!!! I’ve dealt with quite a few car BUYER BEWARE!!! I’ve dealt with quite a few car dealerships in my life and I have to say this was one of the most crooked dealers I’ve ever dealt More

by Malloryb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat , Carole Mendoza

Dec 09, 2019

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Mallory, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. The vehicle-buying experience should be an exciting one, and it appears that we managed to fall short of that with you. We would like to learn more about your visit, so please feel free to reach out at your convenience. We look forward to working with you on this soon. -Kia Country of Savannah Team

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's my 4th Kia from there and they do great job. Reggie went and found the Kia my wife wanted. DeMaggio kept me informed on the progress. More

by Noel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore, Edwin Sinsuat

Oct 10, 2019

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Hi Noel and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Joe Vece, General Sales Manager | Jvece@firstautogroup.com

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had excellent service and experience when picking out our vehicle, and we are completely satisfied with our purchase thanks so much More

by Sean
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Sean, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! -Kia Country of Savannah Team

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demagio Stephens is a kind and very attentive person to work with! He listened to all of our concerns and was very knowledgeable! Perfect salesman! More

by Jedwards0203
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Washington Jr.

Oct 01, 2019

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Jedwards0203, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Demagio really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. -Kia Country of Savannah Team

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yay new car I honestly hate writing reviews! However they made the process very easy! I would definitely recommend this dealership for all your car needs! Thanks More

by Alexxa O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat

Sep 26, 2019

Kia Country of Savannah responded

I thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Excellent salesman. Best experience I have ever had. Made me confident in my purchase. I will only deal with Demagio stephens. I will tell everyone More

by GERALD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Gerald, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. -Kia Country of Savannah Team

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my van Demagio did a great job at helping us get the van I wanted. Very courteous! Worked with us to get the right price and best warranty for our budget. Th More

by Busy Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Demagio helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. -Kia Country of Savannah Team

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and Positive Damagio Stephens, Carole Mendoza and Sam Washington made it a pleasure and positive experience. They were all very professional and very thorough in e More

by SKARLGRAHAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carole Mendoza, Sam Washington Jr.

Sep 05, 2019

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining a pleasant, professional, and informative customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! -Kia Country of Savannah Team

1

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $7,698
2016 Hyundai Accent
used
Boston Red Metallic exterior
Manual 6 Speed
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,998
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $17,800
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Spitfire Orange Clearcoat exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Mineral Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2017 Kia Sedona car, priced at $21,995
2017 Kia Sedona
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic