About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demagio Stephens.
Demagio Stephens
Demagio  Stephens, Internet Sales, Kia Country of Savannah
5.0

Demagio Stephens

Internet Sales

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Great Listener, Friendly, Professional.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Demagio Stephens

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service"

- michaelshimer

Demagio was a very professional salesman. He helped us to decide which car would best suit our needs and made the one-stop-shop experience worthwhile. Edwin helped to work through the paperwork process as pain free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat

Nov 06, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Kia Sorento"

- Prismred92

Demagio was super helpful and very patient with me and my wife as it was our first time buying a new car instead of used. He helped guide us to the better deal and we are overwhelmingly satisfied with our purchase. Afterwards Kenneth helped us understand the ginancing aspect along with giving us our time to work through any questions we had. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hadel

Mar 22, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Understanding"

- Antoinette Bridges

If you are currently in the market for purchasing a vehicle if suggest going to this dealership. The staff is very friendly and very professional. They are very knowledgeable about their cars. I thank my sales rep Demagio Stephens and Reggie Moore for all of their hard work in getting me into my new car. Thanks for your hard work! Antoinette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore, Gene Henry

Mar 08, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We appreciate the great review. We're happy to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional during your visit. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership that cares!"

- Pinkfam15

After extensive research, I found Kia the best place for my son's first car. DeMagio, Marcus, and Mr. Gene. They made my purchase of a 2018 kia Soul a wonderful experience. At one point, I thought I would not get a car, but DeMagio made it happen. My family walked out the door with two Kia Souls. Love you guys, and you just made a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Henry , Marcus

Mar 08, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! Our entire team works hard to ensure each and every customer receives exceptional customer service. Congratulations on your two new Souls and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car experience"

- Darius J Pinckney

Everyone is so friendly. Every person I walked by gave a smile & greeting. I came to kia country to get my very first car. I honestly didn't think I would walk out with a car. 2 people stood out the most & gave exemplary service. Demagio helped me pick out the perfect car for me. I had the choice between the kia soul, kia optima, & kia forte. Once i test drove the kia soul the other cars didn't matter. After Demagio helped me choose a white 2015 kia soul. After I signed some paper work I was introduced to a manager Marcus. He really gave me incredible advice on being a first car owner & broke down everything I need to know & what that entails. I have the upmost respect for these guys & hope to see them in the future when i purchase my 2nd car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus

Mar 08, 2018

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for writing this wonderful review! Demagio is an invaluable part of our team and it's great to hear that he went above and beyond to provide an exceptional experience. We will gladly share your kind words with the entire team. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Soul "

- twest1525

Demagio Stephens, along with Marcus Jones and Reggie Moore offered professional service. Demagio made me aware of my options for purchasing my car. Marcus even called the bank to see if he could get me a lower interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore , Marcus Jones

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional "

- Sdsutton

Demagio was knowledgable and friendly throughout the process. He listened to my specific requests and bottom line as he worked with professional rigour to provide me the car I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Henry, Drew Mangini

Aug 14, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in knowledgeable and friendly customer service and I'm glad that Demagio made such a great impression on you. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer is number one"

- Martha Marcurella

Demagio Stephens was a great sales person.. Listened to what I needed and paired me with the perfect vehicle... And made sure I knew all about my vehicle before I hit the road... San Washington was also excellent explained every step of the financing clearly and quickly... I think this is the fastest I have ever purchased a new car... Overall great experience and I am pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Martha. We’re so happy to hear Dermagio was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best 1st "New Car" experience!"

- Ashley1

I previously went to Kia Country earlier this year because of a promotion I was sent in the mail. Carolann and I went from Car to SUV to see what Would be a best fit and I was able to test drive one of the SUVs. At the time I did not purchase a car but Carolann still followed up with me to see if I was interested. A couple of weeks ago, I was determined that I would get a vehicle but I wanted to try Kia first, being I've always had a great experience with the service department with my last car. I came to Kia Country with the intent of finding something that would accommodate my son and I. As I was looking around to see what may be a good fit for me but a good fit for me, Carol introduced me to Demagio and he helped me to find something that would be a good fit. Although they were closing earlier that Monday, Demagio, Sam and Carol stayed after hours to make sure I not only got a good deal but that all the paperwork was correct and in order! I was able to drive off the lot with my Brand New Car that night! The next day I came in to get my brand new car detailed and turn in some paperwork. Although I did not get the entire promotion deal that ended the previous night because of the time of entry when i made up my mind what car I wanted...Sam & Reggie made sure that I was still able to experience a portion of the same promotion which is very much appreciated!!! Even after the sale, Demagio and Carolann not only made sure my new car was detailed into tip top shape but Carolann & Carol also made sure I received a visa gift card!!! Woohoo, you can't tell me that wasn't an awesome experience and I appreciate the team I was involved with. Thank you Kia Country!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Carole, Carolann, Sam, Reggie and Demagio were able to meet your needs. At Kia Country of Savannah, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ron71

Demagio Stephens, he was very nice and very helpful. He worked with us on what we wanted and helped us get our payments to where we wanted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Washington Jr.

Jul 25, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

It’s great to know that Demagio provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Best regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

N/A

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Optima

$26,420

2018 Kia Forte

$25,360

2019 Kia Sorento

$31,095

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,330

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,030