Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Smith.
Jordan Smith
Jordan  Smith at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Smith

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me

January 2021 marks 8 years with Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. Started as a technician then came to the Sales Department a few years later. I've been with my girlfriend Shanelle for 4 years and we bought our first house in Perry Heights in January of 2020. Together we rescued our Shar Pei Roman from the humane society in 2018 and after some K-9 training he's the best dog we could ask for. Big fan of the Browns, all things Boxing/MMA

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CJDR Certified

Pre-Owned

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Jordan Smith

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great at finding me the perfect Jeep as well..."

- Shanelledickinson

Jordan was great at finding me the perfect Jeep as well as finding my mom one as well. I'll continue to come back to him and Fred Martin for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Shanelle! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jordan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! The entire team was so very..."

- bathory1234

Wonderful experience! The entire team was so very helpful. Huge inventory to choose from. Will absolutely come back to purchase in the future. Thank you so much, Fred Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan did a fantastic job helping me purchase my new..."

- Sneisel

Jordan did a fantastic job helping me purchase my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was very knowledgeable and made the buying process enjoyable. I would highly recommend him and Fred Martin Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jordan was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased two used cars over the years and this time..."

- TYLO Verified Customer

I purchased two used cars over the years and this time was my first new car purchase from Fred Martin. It was a true teamwork experience, from initial phone call, showroom, choice, finance to pickup there were smooth handoffs and total coverage. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller

Jan 21, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first brand new car! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Jan 21, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience at Fred Martin Superstore...."

- JOHANNARECTOR Verified Customer

Had a very good experience at Fred Martin Superstore. Just recently purchased our third car from there. yep, we are sold on Jeep’s! Great sales people know what you are looking for and make it happen Jordan Smith always got we we wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750