Jordan Smith
Jordan  Smith at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Jordan Smith

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews

January 2021 marks 8 years with Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. Started as a technician then came to the Sales Department a few years later. I've been with my girlfriend Shanelle for 4 years and we bought our first house in Perry Heights in January of 2020. Together we rescued our Shar Pei Roman from the humane society in 2018 and after some K-9 training he's the best dog we could ask for. Big fan of the Browns, all things Boxing/MMA

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pre-Owned

CJDR Certified

4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jordan Smith

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest very friendly dealership. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Both my husband and I lease from Fred Martin More

by Cathi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Cathi! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales person, no gimmicks or BS. Delivers exactly what was promised for the right price. More

by DOUG95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought an inexpensive Chevy Truck for $6,000 it ran great on the way home. Unfortunately they did not tell me there is a slight oil leak, and the AC fan (died) would not turn on the next day when I sta More

by PLS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your concerns with us directly. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great customer service! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan and mike we’re both very helpful salesman. Try worked hard to find me the truck I wanted. Financing was quick and easy. More

by ZJOBES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rutherford

Jun 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Jordan Smith was top notch as a salesman. He knew the inventory well and was able to find us the vehicle that fit our criteria to the T. Could not ask for a better experience. More

by croberts1095
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that Jordan was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team worked hard to meet my needs! The purchase process was the easiest ever when buying a vehicle! More

by AIMEEWATERS888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Constantine

May 19, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were excellent to deal with and stand behind their love it or leave it guarantee! More

by eeconn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Allison

Apr 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure sales they will work with you confident that you'll leave in the car you want great place bought 3 from them and counting More

by SBKSALTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa is fantastic!!!She gets deals done. She is very friendly and you will be happy when you leave More

by Craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Allison

Feb 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Craig! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Lisa and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan went above and beyond in the sale of a Pacifica to my disabled daughter. We made the deal over the phone, then he drove out here to bring the paperwork to be signed by her. Very pleasant transaction! More

by bjj4414
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Jordan and congratulations to your daughter on her new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,095
2016 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,000
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive