Jordan Van Vactor
Jordan Van Vactor at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jordan Van Vactor

Internet Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jordan Van Vactor

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not expect to purchase the vehicle when I went in to test drive. I was so impressed with Jordan, my salesman. He was very personable, smart, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. No pressure whatsoever. More

by SANDRA FISHER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan is a phenomenal associate. He went above and beyond to take care of my needs and facilitate the sale in a timely manner. He continues to excel even after the transaction is co More

by L P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted the dealership about a vehicle . Test drive and was in and out in two hours More

by Heath.Allbritton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Heath! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorden made it so simple and smooth buying my new Traverse. Before him I went to a different Chevrolet, they were unprofessional and unorganized. If it wasn't for Jorden I wouldn't have my car right More

by Bellafayye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Caden Gracie

Jul 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Bella, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Jorden was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Chevrolet Traverse! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good friendly dealership. Worked with me to get my payments down. Jordan was friendly and knowledgeable More

by stephanwren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable friendly experienced and also surprisingly very fast I have never once had a car buying or any type of vehicle buying experience go by so quickly More

by imit.jax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience overall. The staff was kind and courteous, and made sure all processes went smoothly. More

by Kellendopson20
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Milton Smith

May 19, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan gave me awesome experience he didn’t give up on me and got me in the truck I wanted thanks again jordan and Nimnicht Chevrolet. More

by scott_wilson283
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Cox

May 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily was exceptional in watching out for the car we wanted. Jordon was awesome too More

by Debbie.zucco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Emily Rodriguez , Keith Minerva

Apr 23, 2022

Debbie.zucco responded

Emily and Jordan were great.

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As soon as I walked through the door every employee that I talked to was very friendly and welcoming. Jordan was fantastic helping me look for a car to drive to work everyday! More

by Klint
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $37,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
FWD